ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+ vs Beelink GTi15 Ultra
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSD, Frost Silver, US
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Windows and Linux support Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Windows and Linux support Windows and Ubuntu tested
Robtech found no suspicious software in Windows 11 Pro, booted Ubuntu without trouble, and reported that both 10GbE ports worked under Ubuntu on the loan sample.
Operating-system and device-detection check · Exact 64GB/1TB review unit
Robtech · 4:30
2Can it handle sustained work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload
ShortCircuit shows clocks falling after the initial boost during its F1 24 workload in Performance mode. The reported behavior applies to that test and configuration; it is not a MiniPCBench sustained-performance score.
ShortCircuit · 8:57 -
CPU and creator performance Not available
-
Ten-minute CPU load Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload Not available
-
CPU and creator performance Fast CPU; mixed iGPU
Robtech found the GTi15 Ultra's strongest multi-core, AV1 encoding, code-compilation, and Adobe Premiere results in the higher-power Performance mode. The integrated graphics result was weaker than other reviewed 285H systems despite the CPU gains.
Cinebench, Geekbench, encoding, code compilation, Photoshop, and Premiere tests · Default 54W and Performance 65W modes; exact 64GB/1TB loan unit
Robtech · 4:47 -
Ten-minute CPU load 65W sustained
TechTablets ran Cinebench R23 for ten minutes at a 65W limit and reported strong sustained performance without identifying throttling in the narration.
Cinebench R23 multi-core 10-minute run · 65W BIOS power limit; exact 64GB/1TB review unit
TechTablets · 10:17
3Can it game?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
The Witcher 3 Not available
-
Counter-Strike 2 Not available
-
Desktop-GPU expansion Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
The Witcher 3 24 fps
TechTablets observed about 24 FPS in The Witcher 3 at 1080p Low on the Arc 140T, improving to roughly 47 to 48 FPS after dropping to 720p.
The Witcher 3 gameplay · 1080p Low; Arc 140T; 65W mode; exact 64GB/1TB review unit
TechTablets · 12:10 -
Counter-Strike 2 60 fps
Tame That Tech reported 60 FPS in Counter-Strike 2 at 1080p High on the exact review system.
Counter-Strike 2 gameplay · 1080p High; Arc 140T; exact 64GB/1TB review unit
Tame That Tech · 6:01 -
Desktop-GPU expansion Optional PCIe 5.0 x8 dock
ALKtech tested the optional EX Pro dock with a desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB. The proprietary PCIe 5.0 x8 connection enables desktop-class graphics, but the dock and graphics card are separate purchases and are not part of this retail configuration.
External GPU installation and game benchmarks · Beelink EX Pro dock and MSI RTX 5060 Ti 16GB
ALKtech · 20:58
4Is it loud or hot?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use
ServeTheHome demonstrates switching to the quiet power mode while the machine is running and reports an immediate reduction in fan noise. Its power discussion includes an attached monitor and is not a PC-only measurement.
ServeTheHome · 13:15 -
Fan audible at a game title screen
ShortCircuit reports noticeable airflow noise at a game title screen, although the sound was less whiny than the reviewer expected. This is an observation of its review unit, not a standardized acoustic measurement.
ShortCircuit · 7:45 -
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet
Duvenox describes Eco and Gaming modes as barely audible and the fan as slightly audible at peak load in Turbo mode on his 128GB/2TB unit. This differs from ShortCircuit's impression. Their room conditions, firmware and workloads were not controlled for comparison.
Duvenox · 23:23 -
Cinebench 2024 peak CPU temperature Not available
-
Full-load sound level Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use Not available
-
Fan audible at a game title screen Not available
-
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet Not available
-
Cinebench 2024 peak CPU temperature 93 C
ALKtech measured a 93 C peak during Cinebench 2024 multi-core in a 29.7 C room, with an 89 C average package temperature.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core · 65W mode; 29.7 C ambient; exact 64GB/1TB loan unit
ALKtech · 16:13 -
Full-load sound level 37 dBA
ServeTheHome measured about 37 dBA at full CPU load in a 34 dBA studio and found the system unusually quiet for its performance class.
Full CPU utilization · 34 dBA room floor; exact 64GB/1TB purchased unit
ServeTheHome · 15:27
5How much electricity does it use?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Idle wall power Not available
-
Full-load wall power Not available
-
Powered-off wall draw Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Idle wall power 12 W
ServeTheHome measured a typical 9 to 12 W idle range. Robtech measured 41 W with the factory BIOS settings and 24 W after manually enabling CPU C-states, showing that firmware settings materially affect idle draw.
Windows desktop idle · ServeTheHome purchased exact-config unit; observed range 9-12 W
ServeTheHome · 14:46 -
Full-load wall power 75 W
ServeTheHome observed about 75 W at the wall during full CPU utilization on its exact 64GB/1TB system.
Full CPU utilization · Exact 64GB/1TB purchased unit; no external GPU
ServeTheHome · 15:27 -
Powered-off wall draw 4 W
Robtech measured 4 W while the system was shut down and noted that this was enough to keep the case warm.
System shut down while connected to AC · Exact 64GB/1TB loan unit
Robtech · 10:15
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Thunderbolt is present Not available
-
Internal expansion Not available
-
High-speed connectivity Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Thunderbolt is present Yes
-
Internal expansion Upgradeable, difficult access
Two DDR5 SO-DIMM slots support up to 128GB and two PCIe 4.0 x4 M.2 slots support up to 8TB total. TechTablets found access unusually difficult because the internal power supply and connected panels must be moved before reaching the serviceable components.
Hands-on teardown and component-access check · GTi15 Ultra chassis
TechTablets · 3:20 -
High-speed connectivity 2x 10GbE plus PCIe 5.0 x8
The exact system combines two 10GbE ports, Intel Wi-Fi 7, one 40Gbps USB-C display port, and the proprietary PCIe 5.0 x8 connector for Beelink's optional EX Pro GPU dock.
Manufacturer specification and hands-on port inspection · GTi15 Ultra chassis
Beelink
7Is it good value?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Manufacturer price Not available
-
Verified Amazon configuration Not available
-
Reviewer value assessment Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Manufacturer price $1,499
Beelink listed the exact Frost Silver 64GB/1TB US configuration for $1,499 when checked, against a $1,699 compare-at price.
Manufacturer retail-price check · Variant 47817221865714; 64GB/1TB; Windows 11 Pro; US cable
Beelink -
Verified Amazon configuration B0FM7SBXH7
Amazon ASIN B0FM7SBXH7 matched the exact Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSD, and Windows 11 Pro configuration when checked.
Retailer identity check · GTi15 Ultra 64GB/1TB
Beelink -
Reviewer value assessment Pricey; no barebones option
Robtech described the reviewed 64GB/1TB model's stated $1,200 price as expensive even with twice the memory of many competing configurations and noted that no barebones option was available.
Review-date price and configuration assessment · Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD loan review unit
Robtech · 12:20
8Will it be dependable?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem
ServeTheHome reports crashes under heavy GPU load on its preproduction unit with the SSD in the default slot. Moving the SSD restored stability. ACEMAGIC told the reviewer that production boards had a fix; that fix was not independently verified in the review.
ServeTheHome · 6:24 -
Seller warranty Not available
-
Thermal and acoustic tradeoff Not available
Beelink GTi15 Ultra
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem Not available
-
Seller warranty 3 years
Beelink advertises a three-year seller warranty and a 30-day risk-free trial on the product page.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
Beelink -
Thermal and acoustic tradeoff Quiet; settings-sensitive idle
Independent tests consistently found low fan noise, including about 37 dBA at full CPU load, but ALKtech measured a 93 C CPU peak in a warm room and Robtech found unusually high power draw until BIOS C-states were enabled.
Sustained CPU load and Windows idle · Exact 64GB/1TB review units
ServeTheHome · 15:27
References
-
ACEMAGIC. M1A PRO+ Ryzen AI Max+ 395 specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
ServeTheHome. TURN for FAST on this 128GB AMD AI mini PC. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory, 2TB ZHITAI SSD, MT7925 wireless and Windows 11 Pro. Early preproduction unit; firmware and Windows build unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Affiliate links disclosed. Review identifies a preproduction unit; acquisition terms are not clear.
-
ShortCircuit. Only buy this when on sale - AceMagic M1A Pro+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory with 32GB assigned to graphics. Performance mode used for the clock test. SSD capacity, Windows edition and firmware unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Sponsored segment for War Thunder, channel partner Secretlab and affiliate links disclosed. Linus is an investor in Framework, a comparison brand in the video. Unit acquisition terms unconfirmed.
-
Duvenox. ¿Merece la pena el nuevo Ryzen AI MAX+ 395? ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory and 2TB SSD. Windows 11 shown; edition, build and firmware unconfirmed. Noise comments cover several dial modes.
Disclosure: Manufacturer links, discount code and shopping links disclosed. Reviewer discusses the cost of obtaining the unit; exact commercial arrangement unconfirmed.
-
Beelink. Beelink GTi15 Ultra Intel Core Ultra 9 285H. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: Variant 47817221865714: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro, Frost Silver, US cable
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications, current price, availability, warranty, and trial terms.
-
Robtech. Beelink's Best Intel Mini PC Gets BETTER! GTi15 Ultra Review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD loan review unit
Disclosure: The description identifies a loan review sample and includes manufacturer and retailer affiliate links.
-
TechTablets. Core 9 285H Mini PC With GPU Dock! Beelink GTI15 Ultra Review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD review unit
Disclosure: The reviewer says Beelink sent the review configuration; the description links Beelink without an affiliate disclosure.
-
Tame That Tech. Beelink GTi15 Ultra Mini PC Review: Can It Replace Your Desktop as a Standalone?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5, 1TB SSD review unit
Disclosure: The description contains affiliate storefront links and does not state how the review unit was obtained.
-
ServeTheHome. An ULTRA Mini PC with 10GbE and GPU Beelink GTi15 Ultra. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD purchased review unit
Disclosure: The description says the reviewed unit was purchased and contains an Amazon affiliate link.
-
ALKtech. This mini PC can be paired with a desktop graphics card easily! Beelink GTi15 Ultra Review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5-5600, 1TB Crucial E100 SSD loan review unit
Disclosure: The description identifies a loan review unit and contains Beelink and Amazon affiliate links.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
- Provides 3 storage slots versus 2
Higher listed specifications for Beelink GTi15 Ultra
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | GTi15 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395 | Intel Core Ultra 9 285H |
| Cores / threads | 16 / 32 | 16 / 16 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | 45 W |
| Integrated graphics | Radeon 8060S | Intel Arc 140T integrated graphics |
Memory and storage
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | GTi15 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | LPDDR5X-8000, fixed | 2x 32GB DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 128 GB | 128 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 3 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | GTi15 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2 x 2.5GbE | 2x 10GbE RJ45 |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; installed module unconfirmed | Intel BE200 Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 5.4 |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | Not published | Yes |
Size and price
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | GTi15 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | Not published | 1.5 liters |
| List price | Not published | $1,699 |
| Product class | Not assigned | Quiet productivity and optional desktop graphics |