ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+ vs Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
13AC002JUS: Core Ultra 7 265T, 32GB DDR5-5600, 1TB PCIe 4.0 Opal SSD, Windows 11 Pro
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Business configuration Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Business configuration 20 cores / 32GB
The exact 13AC002JUS combines a 20-core Core Ultra 7 265T with 32GB of dual-channel-capable DDR5 memory, a 1TB PCIe 4.0 SSD, Windows 11 Pro, and vPro manageability. No first-party MiniPCBench application measurements are available.
Manufacturer configuration verification · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo
2Can it handle sustained work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload
ShortCircuit shows clocks falling after the initial boost during its F1 24 workload in Performance mode. The reported behavior applies to that test and configuration; it is not a MiniPCBench sustained-performance score.
ShortCircuit · 8:57 -
Cinebench 2024 multi-core Not available
-
Exact sustained limit unknown Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload Not available
-
Cinebench 2024 multi-core 1244 points
ComputerBase measured 1,244 points in balanced mode on the same M90q Gen 6 chassis with a Core Ultra 5 245 and DDR5-5600 memory. The processor differs from 13AC002JUS, so this is not an exact-configuration result and is not scored.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core · Core Ultra 5 245, balanced 65W sustained / 80W short-duration profile; partial chassis match
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Exact sustained limit unknown Not independently tested
Lenovo supplies this SKU with a 135W adapter, but the public exact-SKU page does not disclose its sustained processor power profile. Results from the 245 sample cannot establish 265T behavior.
Power-profile verification · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo
3Can it game?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Integrated graphics Not available
-
PCIe expansion caveat Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Integrated graphics Integrated Intel Graphics
Part 13AC002JUS uses the small Intel Graphics engine integrated into the desktop Core Ultra 7 265T. Lenovo does not include the family's optional Arc A310 in this SKU, and no exact-config game measurements were found.
Exact graphics configuration check · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo -
PCIe expansion caveat Low-profile PCIe x8
The chassis family includes a low-profile PCIe 4.0 x8 position, but GPU compatibility depends on Lenovo's riser, card dimensions, cooling, and power. The catalog does not assume an unlisted graphics upgrade.
Expansion specification check · M90q Gen 6 family
Lenovo PSREF
4Is it loud or hot?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use
ServeTheHome demonstrates switching to the quiet power mode while the machine is running and reports an immediate reduction in fan noise. Its power discussion includes an attached monitor and is not a PC-only measurement.
ServeTheHome · 13:15 -
Fan audible at a game title screen
ShortCircuit reports noticeable airflow noise at a game title screen, although the sound was less whiny than the reviewer expected. This is an observation of its review unit, not a standardized acoustic measurement.
ShortCircuit · 7:45 -
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet
Duvenox describes Eco and Gaming modes as barely audible and the fan as slightly audible at peak load in Turbo mode on his 128GB/2TB unit. This differs from ShortCircuit's impression. Their room conditions, firmware and workloads were not controlled for comparison.
Duvenox · 23:23 -
Cinebench load noise Not available
-
Reviewer conclusion Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use Not available
-
Fan audible at a game title screen Not available
-
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet Not available
-
Cinebench load noise 43 dB(A)
ComputerBase measured 43 dB(A) during Cinebench 2024 in balanced mode on a Core Ultra 5 245 sample, with the CPU settling near 72–73°C. Performance mode reached 47–48 dB(A). These same-chassis observations do not represent the target 265T configuration.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core sustained load · Core Ultra 5 245, balanced profile, microphone 40cm from chassis; partial configuration
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Reviewer conclusion Load fan criticized
ComputerBase praised the compact chassis but considered its fan too loud under load. Because fan tuning and processor power limits can vary by SKU and firmware, that conclusion is retained as attributed partial evidence only.
Same-chassis acoustic assessment · Core Ultra 5 245 review sample
ComputerBase
5How much electricity does it use?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Idle wall power Not available
-
Full-load wall power Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Idle wall power 6 W
ComputerBase measured just under 6W at the wall while its Core Ultra 5 245 review unit idled in Windows 11 balanced mode. This is a different processor configuration and is not scored.
Windows 11 idle · Core Ultra 5 245, balanced profile; partial configuration
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Full-load wall power 123 W
ComputerBase measured 123W at the wall under full load in performance mode on its Core Ultra 5 245 system, below that sample's 135W adapter rating. The target CPU differs.
Full system load · Core Ultra 5 245, performance profile; partial configuration
ComputerBase · 0:00
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Memory and storage Not available
-
Native I/O Not available
-
Service documentation Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Not available
-
Memory and storage 2 SO-DIMM / 3 M.2
Lenovo provides two DDR5 SO-DIMM slots and three M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 SSD positions. This SKU starts with 32GB and one 1TB drive, leaving future capacity dependent on the installed module arrangement.
Internal expansion verification · 13AC002JUS and M90q Gen 6 family specification
Lenovo PSREF -
Native I/O 7 USB / GbE / Wi-Fi 6E
The chassis supplies seven USB ports, including one front 20Gbps data-only USB-C port, plus HDMI 2.1 TMDS, DisplayPort 1.4, Gigabit Ethernet, Wi-Fi 6E, and Bluetooth 5.3. Thunderbolt 4 and 2.5GbE are optional family modules and are not credited to this SKU.
Port and network verification · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo -
Service documentation Official service guides
Lenovo publishes a hardware maintenance manual and removal-and-replacement videos for the M90q Gen 6 family, covering internal component access and service procedures.
Repair-documentation check · M90q Gen 6 family
Lenovo Support
7Is it good value?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Exact-SKU price Not available
-
Amazon availability Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Exact-SKU price $2,376.36
Lenovo and its Newegg storefront both listed part 13AC002JUS at $2,376.36 when checked. This is a current offer for the exact 32GB/1TB configuration, not evidence of a stable launch MSRP or performance value.
Current US price verification · 13AC002JUS, checked 2026-08-25
Newegg / Lenovo storefront -
Amazon availability No exact ASIN verified
No exact Amazon listing or ASIN for 13AC002JUS was independently verified. Different M90q generations, factory parts, and third-party upgraded configurations were not substituted.
Amazon exact-listing search · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo
8Will it be dependable?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem
ServeTheHome reports crashes under heavy GPU load on its preproduction unit with the SSD in the default slot. Moving the SSD restored stability. ACEMAGIC told the reviewer that production boards had a fix; that fix was not independently verified in the review.
ServeTheHome · 6:24 -
Onsite warranty Not available
-
Business security Not available
-
No long-term exact-unit record Not available
Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem Not available
-
Onsite warranty 1-year onsite
Lenovo lists one year of onsite service for exact part 13AC002JUS. Longer family warranty options exist, but they are not included unless separately purchased or bundled.
Exact warranty verification · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo -
Business security vPro / dTPM 2.0
The platform includes vPro support, discrete TPM 2.0, chassis-intrusion detection, self-healing BIOS, secure boot, and per-port USB controls. These are manufacturer features, not long-term failure-rate evidence.
Security and manageability specification check · M90q Gen 6 family
Lenovo PSREF -
No long-term exact-unit record Long-term data unavailable
The current exact SKU is too new for a meaningful public failure-rate record, and no independent long-duration test of 13AC002JUS was found. No dependability score is assigned.
Broad review and support search · 13AC002JUS
Lenovo
References
-
ACEMAGIC. M1A PRO+ Ryzen AI Max+ 395 specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
ServeTheHome. TURN for FAST on this 128GB AMD AI mini PC. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory, 2TB ZHITAI SSD, MT7925 wireless and Windows 11 Pro. Early preproduction unit; firmware and Windows build unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Affiliate links disclosed. Review identifies a preproduction unit; acquisition terms are not clear.
-
ShortCircuit. Only buy this when on sale - AceMagic M1A Pro+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory with 32GB assigned to graphics. Performance mode used for the clock test. SSD capacity, Windows edition and firmware unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Sponsored segment for War Thunder, channel partner Secretlab and affiliate links disclosed. Linus is an investor in Framework, a comparison brand in the video. Unit acquisition terms unconfirmed.
-
Duvenox. ¿Merece la pena el nuevo Ryzen AI MAX+ 395? ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory and 2TB SSD. Windows 11 shown; edition, build and firmware unconfirmed. Noise comments cover several dial modes.
Disclosure: Manufacturer links, discount code and shopping links disclosed. Reviewer discusses the cost of obtaining the unit; exact commercial arrangement unconfirmed.
-
Lenovo. ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Intel) - 13AC002JUS. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: 13AC002JUS: Core Ultra 7 265T vPro, integrated Intel Graphics, 32GB DDR5-5600, 1TB PCIe 4.0 TLC Opal SSD, Windows 11 Pro, AX211 Wi-Fi 6E, 135W adapter
Disclosure: Manufacturer exact-SKU specifications, live US price, warranty, and official product gallery. Manufacturer performance claims are not treated as measurements.
-
Lenovo PSREF. ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Product Specifications Reference. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: M90q Gen 6 family specification covering Core Ultra 200 desktop processors, integrated or optional Arc A310 graphics, two SO-DIMMs, three M.2 SSDs, and optional rear modules
Disclosure: Manufacturer family specification. Optional features are not attributed to 13AC002JUS unless the exact-SKU page confirms them.
-
ComputerBase. Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 im Test: Lenovos Mini-PC für Desktop-CPUs ist schnell und flexibel. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: M90q Gen 6 Tiny with Core Ultra 5 245, 32GB DDR5-5600, 135W adapter, Windows 11; exact storage model not used here
Disclosure: Lenovo loaned the review unit. ComputerBase states that Lenovo had no influence, there was no publication obligation or NDA, and the article contains marked affiliate links.
-
Lenovo Support. Hardware Maintenance Manual - ThinkCentre M70q Gen 6 and ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: M70q Gen 6 and M90q Gen 6 service procedures and replaceable components
Disclosure: Manufacturer service manual used only for repairability and component-access documentation.
-
Newegg / Lenovo storefront. Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny Desktop 13AC002JUS. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: 13AC002JUS: Core Ultra 7 265T vPro, 32GB DDR5-5600, 1TB PCIe 4.0 TLC Opal SSD, integrated graphics, Windows 11 Pro
Disclosure: Exact-SKU US price and configuration check. The listing was sold and shipped by Lenovo and had no customer reviews when checked.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
- Supports 64 GB more memory
Higher listed specifications for Lenovo ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T)
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T) |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395 | Intel Core Ultra 7 265T with vPro |
| Cores / threads | 16 / 32 | 20 / 20 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | 35 W |
| Integrated graphics | Radeon 8060S | Integrated Intel Graphics |
Memory and storage
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T) |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | LPDDR5X-8000, fixed | DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 128 GB | 64 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 3 | 3 |
Connectivity
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T) |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2 x 2.5GbE | Intel I219-LM Gigabit Ethernet with Wake-on-LAN |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; installed module unconfirmed | Intel Wi-Fi 6E AX211 2x2 with vPro and Bluetooth 5.3 |
| USB4 | Yes | No |
| Thunderbolt | Not published | No |
Size and price
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | ThinkCentre M90q Gen 6 Tiny (Core Ultra 7 265T) |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | Not published | 1.19 liters |
| List price | Not published | $2,376 |
| Product class | Not assigned | Managed office fleets and compact systems that need unusually broad internal expansion |