ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+ vs ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Core Ultra 7 255HX / RTX 5060 Ti 16GB / 16GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Not available
2Can it handle sustained work?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload
ShortCircuit shows clocks falling after the initial boost during its F1 24 workload in Performance mode. The reported behavior applies to that test and configuration; it is not a MiniPCBench sustained-performance score.
ShortCircuit · 8:57
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
-
Peak boost was brief in the demonstrated workload Not available
3Can it game?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Battlefield 6 gameplay checked by HEBEFACE Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
-
Battlefield 6 gameplay checked by HEBEFACE
HEBEFACE demonstrates Battlefield 6 and describes play as smooth, while noting that lowering graphics settings can improve responsiveness. The review does not establish a fully matched configuration or reproducible benchmark for this catalog item.
HEBEFACE · 6:00
4Is it loud or hot?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use
ServeTheHome demonstrates switching to the quiet power mode while the machine is running and reports an immediate reduction in fan noise. Its power discussion includes an attached monitor and is not a PC-only measurement.
ServeTheHome · 13:15 -
Fan audible at a game title screen
ShortCircuit reports noticeable airflow noise at a game title screen, although the sound was less whiny than the reviewer expected. This is an observation of its review unit, not a standardized acoustic measurement.
ShortCircuit · 7:45 -
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet
Duvenox describes Eco and Gaming modes as barely audible and the fan as slightly audible at peak load in Turbo mode on his 128GB/2TB unit. This differs from ShortCircuit's impression. Their room conditions, firmware and workloads were not controlled for comparison.
Duvenox · 23:23 -
Fan noise requires consideration Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
-
Dial reduced fan noise during use Not available
-
Fan audible at a game title screen Not available
-
A second reviewer found most power modes quiet Not available
-
Fan noise requires consideration
ASCII cautions that the cooling fans are audible and that a quiet workspace may need a different placement or usage arrangement. This is the reviewer’s qualitative account; no comparable sound-level measurement is provided.
ASCII · 3:45
5How much electricity does it use?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Not available
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Bottom cover lifts away without a fan cable Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Bottom cover lifts away without a fan cable
PAD opens the underside and shows accessible memory and SSD positions. The cooling fans stay inside the chassis, so removing the bottom cover does not require handling a fan lead attached to that cover.
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline! · 18:20
7Is it good value?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
Not available
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Not available
8Will it be dependable?
ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem
ServeTheHome reports crashes under heavy GPU load on its preproduction unit with the SSD in the default slot. Moving the SSD restored stability. ACEMAGIC told the reviewer that production boards had a fix; that fix was not independently verified in the review.
ServeTheHome · 6:24
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
-
Early review unit had an SSD-slot stability problem Not available
References
-
ACEMAGIC. M1A PRO+ Ryzen AI Max+ 395 specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X-8000 / 2TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
ServeTheHome. TURN for FAST on this 128GB AMD AI mini PC. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory, 2TB ZHITAI SSD, MT7925 wireless and Windows 11 Pro. Early preproduction unit; firmware and Windows build unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Affiliate links disclosed. Review identifies a preproduction unit; acquisition terms are not clear.
-
ShortCircuit. Only buy this when on sale - AceMagic M1A Pro+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory with 32GB assigned to graphics. Performance mode used for the clock test. SSD capacity, Windows edition and firmware unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Sponsored segment for War Thunder, channel partner Secretlab and affiliate links disclosed. Linus is an investor in Framework, a comparison brand in the video. Unit acquisition terms unconfirmed.
-
Duvenox. ¿Merece la pena el nuevo Ryzen AI MAX+ 395? ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395, 128GB memory and 2TB SSD. Windows 11 shown; edition, build and firmware unconfirmed. Noise comments cover several dial modes.
Disclosure: Manufacturer links, discount code and shopping links disclosed. Reviewer discusses the cost of obtaining the unit; exact commercial arrangement unconfirmed.
-
ZOTAC. MAGNUS EN275060TC Windows configuration. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 7 255HX / RTX 5060 Ti 16GB / 16GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
ZOTAC. EN275060TC family user manual. Product page. Accessed .
-
ASCII. An incredibly compact gaming PC equipped with an RTX 5060 Ti | MAGNUS EN275060TC. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: 255HX and desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB; review discusses regional 16GB/1TB options, but installed OS, exact review-unit RAM/storage and firmware are unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Companion article discloses possible affiliate revenue; review-unit loan, purchase or retention status unconfirmed.
-
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline!. Breaking the Limits of Mini PCs! Desktop GPU Power for Gaming and AI!. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: EN275060TC with 255HX and desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB; two memory modules and a Crucial SSD visible. Exact installed capacities, OS and firmware unconfirmed. The separate EU27507TC segments are not used.
Disclosure: Provided by ZOTAC; paid-promotion label and publisher sponsorship disclosed. Loan versus retained review-unit status unconfirmed.
-
HEBEFACE. ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC mini PC review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: 255HX, desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB and 1TB SSD identified; exact installed system memory, Windows edition, firmware and complete game settings unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Retailer product link disclosed; review-unit purchase, loan, retention and sponsorship status unconfirmed.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for ACEMAGIC M1A PRO+
- Supports 32 GB more memory
- Provides 3 storage slots versus 2
Higher listed specifications for ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | MAGNUS EN275060TC |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | AMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395 | Intel Core Ultra 7 255HX |
| Cores / threads | 16 / 32 | 20 / 20 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Integrated graphics | Radeon 8060S | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Ti desktop, 16GB GDDR7 |
Memory and storage
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | MAGNUS EN275060TC |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | LPDDR5X-8000, fixed | DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM; one module installed |
| Maximum memory | 128 GB | 96 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 3 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | MAGNUS EN275060TC |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2 x 2.5GbE | 2 x 2.5Gbps Ethernet |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; installed module unconfirmed | Intel Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; exact module unconfirmed |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | Not published | Yes |
Size and price
| Specification | M1A PRO+ | MAGNUS EN275060TC |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | Not published | 2.65 liters |
| List price | Not published | Not published |
| Product class | Not assigned | Not assigned |