Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 vs MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
Core Ultra 5 226V, 16GB LPDDR5X, 512GB SSD, Black, US
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop 8GB / 32GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / US adapter; included OS unconfirmed
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
WebXPRT 4 272 points
ComputerBase measured a five-run median of 272 points in WebXPRT 4 using Chrome 138 on the same-hardware 16GB/512GB configuration.
WebXPRT 4 in Chrome 138 · Standard 30W/37W mode; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Everyday responsiveness Adequate everyday speed
Consumer Reports found the exact US model adequate for web browsing, video conferencing, application startup, documents, and spreadsheets, with stronger performance in its image, video, and rendering tasks. Its published processor label is internally inconsistent, so no numeric rating is carried into this record.
Consumer Reports desktop lab suite · Exact US model; processor label conflicted
Consumer Reports
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
WebXPRT 4 Not available
-
Everyday responsiveness Not available
2Can it handle sustained work?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
Cinebench 2024 multi-core 569 points
ComputerBase measured 569 points in Cinebench 2024 multi-core. The review characterized the four performance cores and sustained 30W limit as suitable for lighter work rather than long, heavily threaded projects.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core · Standard 30W sustained and 37W short-term limits; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Cinebench 2024 multi-core Not available
3Can it game?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
3DMark Steel Nomad Light 2791 points
ComputerBase measured 2,791 points in 3DMark Steel Nomad Light on the Arc 130V integrated graphics.
3DMark Steel Nomad Light · Standard 30W/37W mode; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
3DMark Steel Nomad Light Not available
4Is it loud or hot?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
Sustained-load sound level 35 dBA
ComputerBase measured 35 dBA during sustained Cinebench 2024 multi-core load and described the system as audible but comparatively quiet.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core sustained load · 40cm measurement position; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Sustained CPU temperature 70 C
ComputerBase measured 70 C at the end of the sustained Cinebench 2024 multi-core run, with 30W CPU package power.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core sustained load · Standard 30W sustained limit; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00 -
Idle acoustics 29 dBA idle
ComputerBase measured 29 dBA at idle and described both internal fans as effectively inaudible before they ramped gradually under sustained work.
Windows 11 desktop idle · Same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Sustained-load sound level Not available
-
Sustained CPU temperature Not available
-
Idle acoustics Not available
5How much electricity does it use?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
Sustained-load wall power 52 W
ComputerBase measured about 52 W at the wall during longer sustained load, while the CPU package maintained 30W after its short 37W boost window.
Sustained CPU load · Measured before the external 90W adapter; same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase · 0:00
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Sustained-load wall power Not available
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
USB4 is present Yes
-
Dual storage slots 2x M.2 2280
ComputerBase found two full-length M.2 2280 PCIe 4.0 x4 storage slots under a metal plate with thermal pads and a small dedicated fan. The included 512GB drive used one slot; the Wi-Fi module occupies a separate M.2 2230 interface.
Hands-on teardown and storage-access check · Same-hardware German configuration DT-BPLEG.002
ComputerBase -
Network and display ports Dual 2.5GbE plus USB4
The chassis combines two 2.5GbE ports, Wi-Fi 6E, USB4, HDMI 2.1, and DisplayPort 2.0. Acer advertises three independent displays and a single display up to 8K at 60Hz through HDMI on the Intel configuration.
Manufacturer port specification · RB102-LNL-UR11 chassis
Acer -
One memory module in the reviewed unit Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
USB4 is present Not available
-
Dual storage slots Not available
-
Network and display ports Not available
-
One memory module in the reviewed unit
TechTablets found one 32GB SO-DIMM and an empty second memory slot. Other reviewers received different layouts, so confirm the installed module count before buying.
TechTablets · 3:18
7Is it good value?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
Manufacturer price $749.99
Acer listed the exact US model DT.BQHAA.001 in stock for $749.99 when checked.
Manufacturer retail-price and availability check · Core Ultra 5 226V, 16GB LPDDR5X, 512GB SSD, Black
Acer -
Amazon availability No exact ASIN found
No exact Amazon listing was found for RB102-LNL-UR11 or part DT.BQHAA.001. Similar RB102 generations and the higher-spec UR13 were excluded.
Retailer identity search · Exact US part number and configuration
Acer
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Manufacturer price Not available
-
Amazon availability Not available
8Will it be dependable?
Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
-
US limited warranty 1 year
Consumer Reports records a 12-month warranty and 12 months of telephone support for the exact US model.
Warranty-term check · RB102-LNL-UR11
Consumer Reports -
Serviceability limits Storage serviceable; RAM fixed
Consumer Reports found the storage drive easy to replace. The second SSD and wireless module are serviceable, but the processor-package memory is permanently fixed and cannot be repaired or expanded separately.
Exact-model serviceability check · RB102-LNL-UR11
Consumer Reports -
Bazzite devices worked in one review Not available
-
Linux controls were limited Not available
-
Wi-Fi issue in an unspecified Mint build Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
US limited warranty Not available
-
Serviceability limits Not available
-
Bazzite devices worked in one review
Craft Computing reported working networking, audio, card reader and sleep without extra setup on his Bazzite installation. The exact distribution build was not disclosed; this does not establish compatibility with every Linux version.
Craft Computing · 16:18 -
Linux controls were limited
Craft Computing reported no manufacturer Linux application for changing power profiles or RGB lighting. He changed the power mode in firmware.
Craft Computing · 13:12 -
Wi-Fi issue in an unspecified Mint build
TechTablets reported a Wi-Fi 7 driver problem with his Linux Mint installation. He did not identify the release and said it might have been older. This differs from the Bazzite experience reported by Craft Computing.
TechTablets · 11:18
References
-
Acer. Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 Tech Specs. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: RB102-LNL-UR11, part DT.BQHAA.001: Core Ultra 5 226V, 16GB LPDDR5X, 512GB SSD, Windows 11 Home, Black, US
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications, current price, availability, and limited-warranty link.
-
ComputerBase. Acer Revo RB102 im Test: Mini-PC mit Intel Lunar Lake, RAM und SSD für 599 Euro. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: German part DT-BPLEG.002: Core Ultra 5 226V, Arc 130V, 16GB LPDDR5X-8533, 512GB PCIe 3.0 SSD, Windows 11 Home
Disclosure: Acer supplied the test unit. ComputerBase says Acer had no influence, there was no publication obligation or NDA, and marked retailer links are affiliate links.
-
Consumer Reports. Acer Revo Box AI - RB102-LNL-UR11 Computer Review. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Exact US RB102-LNL-UR11 with 16GB LPDDR5X and 512GB SSD; processor text conflicts between a 256V label and 226V-only 2.1GHz/Arc 130V details
Disclosure: Independent member-supported lab test. The public page says some text may have been AI-assisted and reviewed by Consumer Reports engineers; detailed ratings are paywalled and were not used.
-
MINISFORUM. AtomMan G7 Pro specifications and US configuration. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop 8GB / 32GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / US adapter; included OS unconfirmed
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
TechTablets. Atomman G7 Pro Review - 14900HX & RTX 5070 SFF PC!. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop / one 32GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM / 1TB PCIe 4.0 SSD / Windows 11 Pro; firmware version unconfirmed. Early review unit.
Disclosure: Unit acquisition and sponsorship were not specified in the inspected description.
-
Craft Computing. It's Not Me Microsoft, it's you... Switching my whole family to Linux. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop / 32GB DDR5-5200 across two SO-DIMMs / 1TB NVMe / Bazzite; distribution build, kernel and firmware version unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Manufacturer supplied a review unit; affiliate links disclosed.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for Acer Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11
Higher listed specifications for MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
- Supports 80 GB more memory
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | Intel Core Ultra 5 226V | Intel Core i9-14900HX |
| Cores / threads | 8 / 8 | 24 / 32 |
| Processor default TDP | 17 W | Not disclosed |
| Integrated graphics | Intel Arc 130V integrated graphics | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop GPU, 8GB GDDR7 |
Memory and storage
| Specification | Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | 16GB LPDDR5X-8533 on-package memory | DDR5 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 16 GB | 96 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 2 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2x 2.5GbE RJ45 | 1 × 2.5GbE |
| Wireless | Intel Wi-Fi 6E + Bluetooth 5.3 | Intel BE200 Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4 |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | No | Not published |
Size and price
| Specification | Revo Box AI RB102-LNL-UR11 | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | 0.74 liters | Not published |
| List price | $750 | Not published |
| Product class | Low-power office work and dual-network setups | Not assigned |