Apple Mac mini M6 vs GMKtec EVO-T1
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Apple Mac mini M6
12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
GMKtec EVO-T1
Core Ultra 9 285H, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD, US
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Up to 1.5x vs. M4
Apple reports up to 1.5 times faster Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations than its M4 comparison system. This is a manufacturer result, not an independent measurement of the base configuration.
Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations · Apple preproduction testing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
Speedometer 3 browser score 69.3 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 69.3 in BrowserBench Speedometer 3, the highest browser result the reviewer had recorded on a mini PC.
BrowserBench.org Speedometer 3 · Brave browser; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 4:56 -
Geekbench 7 single-core 4001 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 4,001 in Geekbench 7 single-core, ahead of the base M5 Pro tested in the same video. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU single-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:11 -
Geekbench 7 multi-core 21297 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 21,297 in Geekbench 7 multi-core. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU multi-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:39 -
Cinebench 2026 single-core 811 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 811 in Cinebench 2026 single-thread. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU single-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:21 -
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit 4,052 single; 22,427 multi
Brian Tong's M6 averaged 4,052 single-core and 22,427 multi-core in Geekbench 7 across 10 runs. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so these figures are not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 CPU, average of 10 runs · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 3:55 -
Desktop and media performance Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Not available
-
Speedometer 3 browser score Not available
-
Geekbench 7 single-core Not available
-
Geekbench 7 multi-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 single-core Not available
-
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit Not available
-
Desktop and media performance Responsive desktop use
Lon.TV found web browsing and 4K YouTube playback responsive and reported that Intel's media engine handled video playback and encoding cleanly on its 64GB review system.
Web browsing, 4K YouTube, and media playback · 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
Lon.TV · 7:19
2Can it handle sustained work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Dedicated media engines H.264, HEVC, and ProRes
The M6 includes dedicated H.264, HEVC, ProRes, and ProRes RAW encode and decode hardware. This confirms workload support but is not a sustained-performance test.
Video encode and decode capability · M6 media engine
Apple -
Cinebench 2026 multi-core 5209 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 5,209 in Cinebench 2026 multi-thread, close to the M5 Pro's 5,330 in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU multi-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:52 -
Blender Classroom CPU render 259 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the CPU alone in 4 minutes 19 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, CPU only; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 12:08 -
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export 688 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 exported a 30-minute 4K Final Cut Pro project in 11 minutes 28 seconds, faster than the base M5 Pro in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Final Cut Pro export of the reviewer's 30-minute 4K project; lower is better · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 3:13 -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability 99.55 %
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit finished the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test at 99.55% frame-rate stability, with best and lowest loop scores of 16,015 and 15,943.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, 20 loops · 3840x2160; Metal; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:58 -
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed 17.15 tokens/s
Lon.TV's base 16GB unit generated 17.15 tokens per second with the Bonsai 27B model in LM Studio. The reviewer notes that 16GB limits which local models fit.
LM Studio, prism-ml/bonsai-27b (MLX), five-paragraph writing prompt · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 12:22 -
Blender Classroom GPU render 25.8 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the GPU in 25.8 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, GPU; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:56 -
Cinebench R23 multi-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2024 single-core Not available
-
DeepSeek 32B local inference Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Dedicated media engines Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 multi-core Not available
-
Blender Classroom CPU render Not available
-
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability Not available
-
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed Not available
-
Blender Classroom GPU render Not available
-
Cinebench R23 multi-core 18796 points
Level1Techs measured 18,796 in Cinebench R23 multi-core on its 64GB EVO-T1 review system.
Cinebench R23 multi-core · 64GB review unit; reviewer BIOS settings not stated in the narration; partial configuration match
Level1Techs · 13:39 -
Cinebench 2024 single-core 128 points
GhostKeyboard Review measured 128 in Cinebench 2024 single-core on a 64GB EVO-T1.
Cinebench 2024 single-core · 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
GhostKeyboard Review · 8:55 -
DeepSeek 32B local inference 15 tokens/s
gizmochina reported about 15 tokens per second while running a four-bit DeepSeek 32B model locally.
DeepSeek 32B four-bit local inference · 64GB review system; runtime and backend not stated in narration; partial configuration match
gizmochina · 3:18
3Can it game?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Up to 2x vs. M4
Apple reports up to twice the ray-traced gaming performance of its M4 comparison system in Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition. Apple did not publish an FPS result or an exact M6 test configuration.
Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition · Apple preproduction testing; ray tracing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme 15644 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 15,644 in 3DMark Wild Life Extreme, an average of 93.7 FPS.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 7:18 -
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra 45 to 50 fps
Lon.TV saw roughly 45 to 50 FPS in No Man's Sky at 1080p with Ultra settings while exploring a detailed planet surface on the base 16GB unit. This is a gameplay observation, not a repeatable benchmark run.
No Man's Sky on-foot planet exploration · 1920x1080; Ultra preset; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 6:24 -
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU 84110 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 84,110 in the Geekbench Metal GPU test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:24 -
Cinebench 2026 GPU 26894 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 26,894 in Cinebench 2026 GPU. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 GPU · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:30 -
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit 90,182
Brian Tong's M6 scored 90,182 in the Geekbench 7 Metal GPU test. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so this is not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 4:56 -
3DMark Time Spy Not available
-
Cyberpunk 2077 Not available
-
OCuLink behavior Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme Not available
-
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 GPU Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit Not available
-
3DMark Time Spy 4180 points
Lon.TV measured 4,180 in 3DMark Time Spy from the integrated Arc 140T.
3DMark Time Spy · Arc 140T; 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
Lon.TV · 14:42 -
Cyberpunk 2077 50 fps
Lon.TV observed roughly 45 to 50 FPS in Cyberpunk 2077 at 1080p using the lowest preset.
Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay · 1080p Low; 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
Lon.TV · 14:00 -
OCuLink behavior Mixed reviewer results
GhostKeyboard Review successfully tested an RTX 4080 Super through OCuLink, while TechTablets could not obtain video output from its OCuLink setup after extensive troubleshooting. OCuLink is not hot-pluggable and results depend on the dock, GPU, BIOS, and cabling.
External-GPU setup and gaming · Reviewer-provided OCuLink docks and GPUs; 64GB review systems
TechTablets · 15:45
4Is it loud or hot?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer idle noise 5 dBA
Apple lists a typical operator-position sound pressure level of 5 dBA at idle.
System idle · Operator position; manufacturer acoustical test
Apple -
Fan noise under load Not audible to the reviewer
During a 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, Lon.TV could feel airflow from the fan but could not hear it, and found the case cool to the touch afterward. No sound-level meter reading or temperature was reported.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:39 -
Peak CPU temperature Not available
-
Maximum observed sound level Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Manufacturer idle noise Not available
-
Fan noise under load Not available
-
Peak CPU temperature 83 C
TechTablets observed about 82 to 83 C in Performance mode. CPU cores did not throttle, but the monitoring tool reported ring thermal throttling.
Sustained CPU load · Performance mode; roughly 76W package draw; 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
TechTablets · 13:45 -
Maximum observed sound level 39 dB
Level1Techs measured about 38 to 39 dB at the loudest during local-AI workloads and about 32 dB while gaming.
Local-AI workload · 64GB review unit; distance and room floor not stated in narration
Level1Techs · 4:20
5How much electricity does it use?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Maximum continuous power 155 W maximum
Apple specifies a 155 W maximum continuous power rating for the current Mac mini chassis. This is a design limit, not typical wall-power consumption.
Manufacturer electrical rating · 100-240 V AC input
Apple -
Wall power at idle 2.7 W
Lon.TV measured 2.7 W at the wall with the base 16GB/256GB unit idling at the macOS desktop with a display connected.
Idle at the macOS desktop · Plug-in power meter; external display active; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:12 -
Wall power during stress test 36.4 to 37.8 W
Lon.TV measured 36.4 to 37.8 W at the wall while the base 16GB/256GB unit ran the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, which the reviewer described as loading the CPU and GPU.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · Plug-in power meter; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:30 -
Idle wall power Not available
-
Maximum observed wall power Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Maximum continuous power Not available
-
Wall power at idle Not available
-
Wall power during stress test Not available
-
Idle wall power 15 W
Lon.TV observed roughly 12 to 15 W at idle. GhostKeyboard Review independently reported about 10 W at idle on another 64GB unit.
Windows idle · Observed range 12-15 W; Performance mode; 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
Lon.TV · 15:34 -
Maximum observed wall power 90 W
Lon.TV observed about 90 W at the wall under its heaviest load in Performance mode.
Maximum observed system load · Performance mode; no external GPU; 64GB review unit; partial configuration match
Lon.TV · 15:34
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable No
-
Thunderbolt is present Yes
-
Display support Up to 3 displays
The M6 model supports up to three external displays through its Thunderbolt 4 and HDMI ports.
Manufacturer display-support check · M6 Mac mini
Apple -
Base 256GB SSD speed About 3,100 MB/s read; writes fall below 1,000 MB/s
In Blackmagic Disk Speed Test, Lon.TV's 256GB drive read at about 3,100 MB/s. Writes started near 1,000 MB/s and fell to roughly 340 to 800 MB/s once the cache filled. The reviewer called sustained writes the base model's main weakness.
Blackmagic Disk Speed Test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 14:07 -
Internal expansion Not available
-
USB4 reliability Not available
-
Linux device support Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Thunderbolt is present No
-
Display support Not available
-
Base 256GB SSD speed Not available
-
Internal expansion 2x SO-DIMM and 3x M.2
Two DDR5 SO-DIMM slots support up to 128GB, and three PCIe 4.0 x4 M.2 2280 slots provide unusually broad internal storage expansion for this size.
Manufacturer specification and hands-on teardown · EVO-T1 chassis
GMKtec -
USB4 reliability Intermittent issue observed
TechTablets documented intermittent speed problems and disconnect behavior from the USB4 ports during testing. The issue was not present continuously, so buyers should verify current BIOS and driver revisions for high-speed storage use.
USB4 external-storage transfer testing · 64GB review unit; August 2025 BIOS and drivers
TechTablets · 9:22 -
Linux device support Wi-Fi driver caveat
Lon.TV booted Linux and found most hardware functional, but its distribution did not detect the Intel AX201 Wi-Fi adapter. TechTablets also reported Linux-specific device-detection caveats.
Linux boot and device detection · 64GB review systems; distributions and kernel versions varied
Lon.TV · 16:36
7Is it good value?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Launch price $899
Apple launched the base M6 Mac mini with 16GB of memory and a 256GB SSD at $899 in the United States.
Manufacturer launch-price check · M6, 16GB unified memory, 256GB SSD
Apple -
Manufacturer price Not available
-
Amazon configuration check Not available
-
Reviewer value assessment Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Launch price Not available
-
Manufacturer price $1,279.99
GMKtec listed the exact 32GB/1TB US configuration for $1,279.99 when checked, against a $1,799.99 compare-at price.
Manufacturer retail-price check · EVO-T1-7-44S; 32GB/1TB; Windows 11 Pro; US adapter
GMKtec -
Amazon configuration check No exact listing verified
No Amazon listing for the exact 32GB/1TB configuration was verified. The commonly linked ASIN B0FH4NZ6DX is the older 64GB/1TB version and was deliberately excluded.
Retailer identity check · Exact 32GB/1TB requirement
GMKtec -
Reviewer value assessment $899 base judged reasonable
TechTablets said the EVO-T1's $899 base price was not unreasonable for a current-generation Core Ultra 9 system, while still characterizing the product as expensive overall.
Review-date base-price assessment · Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5, 1TB SSD review system; statement refers to the base configuration
TechTablets · 17:02
8Will it be dependable?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Hardware warranty 1 year
Apple's U.S. limited warranty covers Mac hardware against defects in materials and workmanship for one year from the original retail purchase date.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
Apple -
Seller warranty Not available
-
High-speed I/O caveats Not available
GMKtec EVO-T1
-
Hardware warranty Not available
-
Seller warranty 1 year
GMKtec advertises a one-year seller warranty and a seven-day return window on the US product page.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
GMKtec -
High-speed I/O caveats Compatibility varies
The broad review set includes both a successful OCuLink setup and a failed one, plus TechTablets' intermittent USB4 speed issue. The expansion hardware is capable, but dock compatibility, BIOS, cabling, and drivers need configuration-specific verification.
OCuLink graphics and USB4 storage testing · 64GB review systems
TechTablets · 15:45
References
-
Apple. Apple technical specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: 12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
-
Apple. Apple unveils a more powerful Mac mini featuring the all-new M6 and M5 Pro. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 Mac mini; Apple performance claims use preproduction systems whose exact M6 configuration is not published
Disclosure: Manufacturer launch announcement and manufacturer-conducted testing.
-
Apple. Apple One (1) Year Limited Warranty – Mac. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Apple-branded Mac hardware sold in the United States
-
Lon.TV. Is the Base Model M6 Mac Mini All You Need?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Base M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD, and 2.5GbE; macOS 27.0
Disclosure: Lon Seidman says he bought the unit with his own money and that no one sponsored, reviewed, or approved the video before upload. The description includes a compensated Amazon affiliate link.
-
Brian Tong. M6 Mac Mini Review - Packed With Power But Is The 'Budget' Mac Dead?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD, and 2.5GbE; $2,399 as configured
Disclosure: Brian Tong says Apple sent this unit for the review. The video does not say whether it must be returned. He earns commission on products tagged in the video.
-
Adam Talks Tech. M6 vs M5 Pro Mac mini: Real World Tests and Benchmarks. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, and a 512GB SSD upgrade
Disclosure: Adam does not say how he obtained the M6. B&H loaned the M5 Pro used for comparison. The description includes Amazon and B&H affiliate links.
-
GMKtec. GMKtec EVO-T1 Intel Core Ultra 9 285H AI Mini PC. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: EVO-T1-7-44S: Core Ultra 9 285H, 32GB DDR5-5600, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro, US adapter
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications, live variant identity, current price, availability, warranty, and return terms.
-
Level1Techs. Checking Out The Intel Core Ultra 9 GMKtec EVO-T1: This Intel CPU is Good, Honest!. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5 review system; installed storage capacity not stated in narration
Disclosure: The description links an Amazon listing with an affiliate tag and does not state how the review unit was obtained.
-
TechTablets. GMKTec EVO T1 Review - Core Ultra 9 285H With Arc 140T iGPU. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5, 1TB SSD review system
Disclosure: The description links GMKtec and exact Amazon configurations but does not state how the unit was obtained or include an affiliate disclosure.
-
Lon.TV. GMKTec EVO-T1 Review - Powered by an Intel Core Ultra 9. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5, 1TB SSD review system
Disclosure: The description discloses compensated GMKtec and Amazon affiliate links and does not state how the review unit was obtained.
-
gizmochina. GMKtec EVO T1 Mini PC Review: The Most Powerful mini PC Ever Tested. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5 review system; installed storage capacity not stated in narration
Disclosure: The description links GMKtec and Amazon configurations and does not state how the unit was obtained or include an affiliate disclosure.
-
GhostKeyboard Review. GMKtec Evo T1 The Ultimate Intel Ultra 9 285H Mini PC Full Review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra 9 285H, 64GB DDR5, 1TB SSD review system
Disclosure: The description links GMKtec and Amazon configurations and does not state how the unit was obtained or include an affiliate disclosure.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for Apple Mac mini M6
- Uses a smaller 0.81 liter enclosure
- Has a manufacturer list price about $901 lower
Higher listed specifications for GMKtec EVO-T1
- Supports 96 GB more memory
- Provides 3 storage slots versus 0
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T1 |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | Apple M6 | Intel Core Ultra 9 285H |
| Cores / threads | 12 / 12 | 16 / 16 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | 45 W |
| Integrated graphics | 12-core Apple GPU | Intel Arc 140T integrated graphics |
Memory and storage
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T1 |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | Unified memory onboard | DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 32 GB | 128 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 0 | 3 |
Connectivity
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T1 |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2.5GbE; configurable to 10GbE | 2x 2.5GbE RJ45 (Realtek RTL8125BG) |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 6 | Intel AX201 Wi-Fi 6 + Bluetooth 5.2 |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | Yes | No |
Size and price
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T1 |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | 0.81 liters | 1.71 liters |
| List price | $899 | $1,800 |
| Product class | macOS mini desktop | CPU-heavy work and OCuLink expansion |