Apple Mac mini M6 vs GMKtec EVO-T2S
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Apple Mac mini M6
12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
GMKtec EVO-T2S
Core Ultra X7 358H, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSD, US plug
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Up to 1.5x vs. M4
Apple reports up to 1.5 times faster Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations than its M4 comparison system. This is a manufacturer result, not an independent measurement of the base configuration.
Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations · Apple preproduction testing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
Speedometer 3 browser score 69.3 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 69.3 in BrowserBench Speedometer 3, the highest browser result the reviewer had recorded on a mini PC.
BrowserBench.org Speedometer 3 · Brave browser; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 4:56 -
Geekbench 7 single-core 4001 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 4,001 in Geekbench 7 single-core, ahead of the base M5 Pro tested in the same video. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU single-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:11 -
Geekbench 7 multi-core 21297 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 21,297 in Geekbench 7 multi-core. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU multi-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:39 -
Cinebench 2026 single-core 811 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 811 in Cinebench 2026 single-thread. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU single-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:21 -
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit 4,052 single; 22,427 multi
Brian Tong's M6 averaged 4,052 single-core and 22,427 multi-core in Geekbench 7 across 10 runs. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so these figures are not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 CPU, average of 10 runs · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 3:55 -
Cinebench 2024 single-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2024 multi-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 multi-core Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Not available
-
Speedometer 3 browser score Not available
-
Geekbench 7 single-core Not available
-
Geekbench 7 multi-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 single-core 507 points
PC Watch measured 507 points in Cinebench 2026 single-core while the EVO-T2S was in its 45 W Balanced mode.
Cinebench 2026 single-core · Balanced mode (45 W); Core Ultra X7 358H
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline! · 24:40 -
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit Not available
-
Cinebench 2024 single-core 125 points
ETA PRIME's review unit scored 125 in the Cinebench 2024 single-core test.
Cinebench 2024 single-core · Performance mode; Core Ultra X7 358H
ETA PRIME · 5:38 -
Cinebench 2024 multi-core 1230 points
The same review unit scored 1,230 in the Cinebench 2024 multi-core test.
Cinebench 2024 multi-core · Performance mode; Core Ultra X7 358H
ETA PRIME · 5:47 -
Cinebench 2026 multi-core 4422 points
The same PC Watch test measured 4,422 points in Cinebench 2026 multi-core in Balanced mode.
Cinebench 2026 multi-core · Balanced mode (45 W); Core Ultra X7 358H
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline! · 24:40
2Can it handle sustained work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Dedicated media engines H.264, HEVC, and ProRes
The M6 includes dedicated H.264, HEVC, ProRes, and ProRes RAW encode and decode hardware. This confirms workload support but is not a sustained-performance test.
Video encode and decode capability · M6 media engine
Apple -
Cinebench 2026 multi-core 5209 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 5,209 in Cinebench 2026 multi-thread, close to the M5 Pro's 5,330 in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU multi-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:52 -
Blender Classroom CPU render 259 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the CPU alone in 4 minutes 19 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, CPU only; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 12:08 -
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export 688 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 exported a 30-minute 4K Final Cut Pro project in 11 minutes 28 seconds, faster than the base M5 Pro in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Final Cut Pro export of the reviewer's 30-minute 4K project; lower is better · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 3:13 -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability 99.55 %
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit finished the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test at 99.55% frame-rate stability, with best and lowest loop scores of 16,015 and 15,943.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, 20 loops · 3840x2160; Metal; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:58 -
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed 17.15 tokens/s
Lon.TV's base 16GB unit generated 17.15 tokens per second with the Bonsai 27B model in LM Studio. The reviewer notes that 16GB limits which local models fit.
LM Studio, prism-ml/bonsai-27b (MLX), five-paragraph writing prompt · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 12:22 -
Blender Classroom GPU render 25.8 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the GPU in 25.8 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, GPU; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:56 -
Extended mixed-load check Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Dedicated media engines Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 multi-core Not available
-
Blender Classroom CPU render Not available
-
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability Not available
-
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed Not available
-
Blender Classroom GPU render Not available
-
Extended mixed-load check No throttling observed
After roughly five hours of benchmarks and gaming, TechTablets reported no thermal throttling on the performance-mode review unit.
About five hours of mixed benchmarks and gaming · Performance mode; Core Ultra X7 358H, 64GB, 1TB SSD
TechTablets · 13:09
3Can it game?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Up to 2x vs. M4
Apple reports up to twice the ray-traced gaming performance of its M4 comparison system in Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition. Apple did not publish an FPS result or an exact M6 test configuration.
Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition · Apple preproduction testing; ray tracing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme 15644 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 15,644 in 3DMark Wild Life Extreme, an average of 93.7 FPS.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 7:18 -
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra 45 to 50 fps
Lon.TV saw roughly 45 to 50 FPS in No Man's Sky at 1080p with Ultra settings while exploring a detailed planet surface on the base 16GB unit. This is a gameplay observation, not a repeatable benchmark run.
No Man's Sky on-foot planet exploration · 1920x1080; Ultra preset; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 6:24 -
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU 84110 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 84,110 in the Geekbench Metal GPU test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:24 -
Cinebench 2026 GPU 26894 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 26,894 in Cinebench 2026 GPU. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 GPU · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:30 -
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit 90,182
Brian Tong's M6 scored 90,182 in the Geekbench 7 Metal GPU test. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so this is not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 4:56 -
3DMark Time Spy Not available
-
Red Dead Redemption 2 Not available
-
Cyberpunk 2077 Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme Not available
-
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 GPU Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit Not available
-
3DMark Time Spy 7699 points
The EVO-T2S scored 7,699 in 3DMark Time Spy with its Arc B390 integrated graphics.
3DMark Time Spy · Performance mode; Intel Arc B390
ETA PRIME · 6:39 -
Red Dead Redemption 2 75 fps
ETA PRIME reported an average of about 75 FPS in an open area at 1440p medium without resolution scaling.
Red Dead Redemption 2 gameplay · 1440p medium; no resolution scaling
ETA PRIME · 7:12 -
Cyberpunk 2077 56 fps
The review showed an average of about 56 FPS at 1440p high with XeSS set to quality in a dense area.
Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay · 1440p high; XeSS quality; frame generation off
ETA PRIME · 9:28
4Is it loud or hot?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer idle noise 5 dBA
Apple lists a typical operator-position sound pressure level of 5 dBA at idle.
System idle · Operator position; manufacturer acoustical test
Apple -
Fan noise under load Not audible to the reviewer
During a 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, Lon.TV could feel airflow from the fan but could not hear it, and found the case cool to the touch afterward. No sound-level meter reading or temperature was reported.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:39 -
Operating noise Not available
-
Maximum CPU package temperature Not available
-
Idle noise Not available
-
Gaming-load noise Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Manufacturer idle noise Not available
-
Fan noise under load Not available
-
Operating noise 34 to 35 dBA
FNK Hardware measured 34 to 35 dBA during testing; microphone distance and room noise were not stated.
Post-benchmark operating noise check · Performance mode; microphone distance and room noise not stated
FNK Hardware · 12:18 -
Maximum CPU package temperature 86 C
TechTablets recorded an 86 C maximum CPU-package temperature after about five hours of mixed benchmark and gaming loads, with no thermal throttling reported.
About five hours of mixed benchmarks and gaming · Performance mode; HWiNFO maximum CPU-package reading
TechTablets · 13:09 -
Idle noise 34.4 dBA
Team Pandory measured 34.4 dBA at idle in Balanced mode on the 853GB AI-SSD configuration; microphone distance and room noise were not stated.
Windows idle · Balanced mode (45 W); 853GB Phison aiDAPTIV+ SSD; microphone distance and room noise not stated
Team Pandory · 15:58 -
Gaming-load noise 44.3 dBA
The same Team Pandory unit measured 44.3 dBA under gaming load in Balanced mode; microphone distance and room noise were not stated.
Gaming load · Balanced mode (45 W); 853GB Phison aiDAPTIV+ SSD; microphone distance and room noise not stated
Team Pandory · 16:07
5How much electricity does it use?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Maximum continuous power 155 W maximum
Apple specifies a 155 W maximum continuous power rating for the current Mac mini chassis. This is a design limit, not typical wall-power consumption.
Manufacturer electrical rating · 100-240 V AC input
Apple -
Wall power at idle 2.7 W
Lon.TV measured 2.7 W at the wall with the base 16GB/256GB unit idling at the macOS desktop with a display connected.
Idle at the macOS desktop · Plug-in power meter; external display active; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:12 -
Wall power during stress test 36.4 to 37.8 W
Lon.TV measured 36.4 to 37.8 W at the wall while the base 16GB/256GB unit ran the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, which the reviewer described as loading the CPU and GPU.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · Plug-in power meter; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:30 -
Maximum system power Not available
-
Idle wall power Not available
-
Gaming wall power Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Maximum continuous power Not available
-
Wall power at idle Not available
-
Wall power during stress test Not available
-
Maximum system power 67 W
FNK Hardware reported a 67 W maximum for the system under load in Performance mode.
Maximum observed system load · Performance mode; Core Ultra X7 358H, 64GB, 1TB SSD
FNK Hardware · 12:34 -
Idle wall power 15 W
Team Pandory reported about 15 W at idle in Balanced mode on the 853GB AI-SSD configuration.
Windows idle · Balanced mode (45 W); 853GB Phison aiDAPTIV+ SSD
Team Pandory · 16:02 -
Gaming wall power Under 70 W
Team Pandory reported that the 853GB AI-SSD review unit stayed just under 70 W while gaming in Balanced mode.
Gaming load · Balanced mode (45 W); 853GB Phison aiDAPTIV+ SSD
Team Pandory · 16:15
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable No
-
Thunderbolt is present Yes
-
Display support Up to 3 displays
The M6 model supports up to three external displays through its Thunderbolt 4 and HDMI ports.
Manufacturer display-support check · M6 Mac mini
Apple -
Base 256GB SSD speed About 3,100 MB/s read; writes fall below 1,000 MB/s
In Blackmagic Disk Speed Test, Lon.TV's 256GB drive read at about 3,100 MB/s. Writes started near 1,000 MB/s and fell to roughly 340 to 800 MB/s once the cache filled. The reviewer called sustained writes the base model's main weakness.
Blackmagic Disk Speed Test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 14:07 -
USB4 is present Not available
-
Reviewed configuration Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Thunderbolt is present Not available
-
Display support Not available
-
Base 256GB SSD speed Not available
-
USB4 is present Yes
-
Reviewed configuration
ETA PRIME identified the review unit as the Core Ultra X7 358H model with 64GB of onboard LPDDR5X-8533 memory, a 1TB SSD, and Windows 11 Pro.
Review-unit identification · 64GB onboard memory and 1TB SSD
ETA PRIME · 4:22
7Is it good value?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Launch price $899
Apple launched the base M6 Mac mini with 16GB of memory and a 256GB SSD at $899 in the United States.
Manufacturer launch-price check · M6, 16GB unified memory, 256GB SSD
Apple -
Manufacturer price Not available
-
Reviewer value tradeoff Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Launch price Not available
-
Manufacturer price $2,399.99
GMKtec lists the Core Ultra X7 358H configuration with 64GB of onboard memory and a 1TB SSD at $2,399.99.
Manufacturer retail-price check · Core Ultra X7 358H, 64GB RAM, 1TB SSD, US plug
GMKtec -
Reviewer value tradeoff Compactness carries a premium
ETA PRIME said the EVO-T2 was expensive at review time and that a larger desktop could deliver more gaming and AI performance for similar money, with the compact form factor being the main counterweight.
Review-date price and form-factor assessment · Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB onboard LPDDR5X-8533, 1TB SSD
ETA PRIME · 10:35
8Will it be dependable?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Hardware warranty 1 year
Apple's U.S. limited warranty covers Mac hardware against defects in materials and workmanship for one year from the original retail purchase date.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
Apple -
Premiere Pro export issue Not available
-
Bundled local-AI software Not available
GMKtec EVO-T2S
-
Hardware warranty Not available
-
Premiere Pro export issue Export did not complete
TechTablets could not complete a Premiere Pro export because the application repeatedly stalled while preparing content credentials, including after a reboot and driver update.
Adobe Premiere Pro video export · Performance mode; current drivers installed during the review
TechTablets · 9:16 -
Bundled local-AI software Needs more polish
During PC Watch's demo, the bundled local-agent workflow did not reload reliably; the reviewer described that part of the software experience as premature.
Bundled local-agent and local-LLM workflow · Factory software on the 64GB/1TB review sample
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline! · 56:38
References
-
Apple. Apple technical specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: 12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
-
Apple. Apple unveils a more powerful Mac mini featuring the all-new M6 and M5 Pro. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 Mac mini; Apple performance claims use preproduction systems whose exact M6 configuration is not published
Disclosure: Manufacturer launch announcement and manufacturer-conducted testing.
-
Apple. Apple One (1) Year Limited Warranty – Mac. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Apple-branded Mac hardware sold in the United States
-
Lon.TV. Is the Base Model M6 Mac Mini All You Need?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Base M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD, and 2.5GbE; macOS 27.0
Disclosure: Lon Seidman says he bought the unit with his own money and that no one sponsored, reviewed, or approved the video before upload. The description includes a compensated Amazon affiliate link.
-
Brian Tong. M6 Mac Mini Review - Packed With Power But Is The 'Budget' Mac Dead?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD, and 2.5GbE; $2,399 as configured
Disclosure: Brian Tong says Apple sent this unit for the review. The video does not say whether it must be returned. He earns commission on products tagged in the video.
-
Adam Talks Tech. M6 vs M5 Pro Mac mini: Real World Tests and Benchmarks. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, and a 512GB SSD upgrade
Disclosure: Adam does not say how he obtained the M6. B&H loaned the M5 Pro used for comparison. The description includes Amazon and B&H affiliate links.
-
GMKtec. GMKtec EVO-T2 Intel Core Ultra X7 358H AI Mini PC. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: SKU EVO-T2S-7-84S: Core Ultra X7 358H, 64GB onboard LPDDR5X, 1TB PCIe 4.0 NVMe SSD, US plug
-
ETA PRIME. This Mini PC Has Intel's Most Powerful iGPU! GMKtec EVO T2 First Look. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB onboard LPDDR5X-8533, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro; performance mode used for benchmarks and gaming
Disclosure: ETA PRIME did not state how the review unit was acquired. The description contains affiliate links, and the video includes a sponsored URCDKeys segment.
-
FNK Hardware. GMKtec EVO-T2S (avec Intel Core Ultra X7 358H) Ultra polyvalent : Jeux et I.A local. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB LPDDR5X, 1TB Crucial E100 SSD; performance mode used for the cited measurements
Disclosure: FNK Hardware did not state how the review unit was acquired. The description discloses Amazon and other affiliate links.
-
TechTablets. GMKTec Evo T2 Review - The Oculink & X7 358H B390 Mini PC. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB LPDDR5X, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro; performance mode used for testing
Disclosure: TechTablets did not state how the unit was acquired. The description links to GMKtec's official UK and US stores without an affiliate or sponsorship disclosure.
-
Team Pandory. GMKTEC EVO-T2S: The Mini PC That Wants To Do EVERYTHING. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB LPDDR5X-8533, 853GB Phison aiDAPTIV+ PCIe 5.0 SSD, Windows 11 Pro
Disclosure: Team Pandory states that GMKtec supplied the unit free for review, that no monetary compensation was received, and that the description contains affiliate links.
-
PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline!. 内蔵GPUここまで来たか…Xe3の実力に驚いた│Panther LakeミニPCを徹底検証【GMKtec EVO-T2S】. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core Ultra X7 358H, Arc B390, 64GB LPDDR5X-8533, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro; Quiet, Balanced, and Performance modes tested
Disclosure: The companion PC Watch review states that GMKtec provided the product sample. No affiliate or sponsorship disclosure appears in the video description.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for Apple Mac mini M6
- Uses a smaller 0.81 liter enclosure
- Has a manufacturer list price about $1,501 lower
Higher listed specifications for GMKtec EVO-T2S
- Supports 32 GB more memory
- Provides 2 storage slots versus 0
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T2S |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | Apple M6 | Intel Core Ultra X7 358H |
| Cores / threads | 12 / 12 | 16 / 16 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | 25 W |
| Integrated graphics | 12-core Apple GPU | Intel Arc B390 |
Memory and storage
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T2S |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | Unified memory onboard | Onboard LPDDR5X, up to 8533 MT/s |
| Maximum memory | 32 GB | 64 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | No |
| Storage slots | 0 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T2S |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2.5GbE; configurable to 10GbE | 10GbE + 2.5GbE |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 6 | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 5.4 |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | Yes | Not published |
Size and price
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | EVO-T2S |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | 0.81 liters | 1.712 liters |
| List price | $899 | $2,400 |
| Product class | macOS mini desktop | Local AI and high-speed networking |