Apple Mac mini M6 vs MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Apple Mac mini M6
12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD, US
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Up to 1.5x vs. M4
Apple reports up to 1.5 times faster Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations than its M4 comparison system. This is a manufacturer result, not an independent measurement of the base configuration.
Microsoft Excel spreadsheet calculations · Apple preproduction testing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
Speedometer 3 browser score 69.3 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 69.3 in BrowserBench Speedometer 3, the highest browser result the reviewer had recorded on a mini PC.
BrowserBench.org Speedometer 3 · Brave browser; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 4:56 -
Geekbench 7 single-core 4001 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 4,001 in Geekbench 7 single-core, ahead of the base M5 Pro tested in the same video. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU single-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:11 -
Geekbench 7 multi-core 21297 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 21,297 in Geekbench 7 multi-core. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 CPU multi-core · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:39 -
Cinebench 2026 single-core 811 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 811 in Cinebench 2026 single-thread. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU single-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:21 -
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit 4,052 single; 22,427 multi
Brian Tong's M6 averaged 4,052 single-core and 22,427 multi-core in Geekbench 7 across 10 runs. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so these figures are not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 CPU, average of 10 runs · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 3:55 -
Stock memory limits CPU-heavy work Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Manufacturer productivity claim Not available
-
Speedometer 3 browser score Not available
-
Geekbench 7 single-core Not available
-
Geekbench 7 multi-core Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 single-core Not available
-
Geekbench 7 CPU on an upgraded unit Not available
-
Stock memory limits CPU-heavy work 1x 32GB stock memory
Robtech found that the factory single-DIMM layout depressed Geekbench multi-core, H.264 encoding, Linux code compilation, Photoshop, and Premiere results. Those workloads improved after replacing the stock 1x32GB module with a two-module kit and increasing the CPU power limit.
CPU, encoding, development, and Adobe application benchmarks · Stock Gaming mode with 1x32GB versus Beast mode with 2x16GB; exact 32GB/1TB review unit
Robtech · 5:04
2Can it handle sustained work?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Dedicated media engines H.264, HEVC, and ProRes
The M6 includes dedicated H.264, HEVC, ProRes, and ProRes RAW encode and decode hardware. This confirms workload support but is not a sustained-performance test.
Video encode and decode capability · M6 media engine
Apple -
Cinebench 2026 multi-core 5209 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 5,209 in Cinebench 2026 multi-thread, close to the M5 Pro's 5,330 in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 CPU multi-thread · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 10:52 -
Blender Classroom CPU render 259 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the CPU alone in 4 minutes 19 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, CPU only; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 12:08 -
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export 688 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 exported a 30-minute 4K Final Cut Pro project in 11 minutes 28 seconds, faster than the base M5 Pro in the same test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Final Cut Pro export of the reviewer's 30-minute 4K project; lower is better · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 3:13 -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability 99.55 %
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit finished the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test at 99.55% frame-rate stability, with best and lowest loop scores of 16,015 and 15,943.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, 20 loops · 3840x2160; Metal; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:58 -
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed 17.15 tokens/s
Lon.TV's base 16GB unit generated 17.15 tokens per second with the Bonsai 27B model in LM Studio. The reviewer notes that 16GB limits which local models fit.
LM Studio, prism-ml/bonsai-27b (MLX), five-paragraph writing prompt · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 12:22 -
Blender Classroom GPU render 25.8 s
Adam Talks Tech's M6 rendered Blender's Classroom scene on the GPU in 25.8 seconds, using the third run. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Blender Classroom scene, GPU; lower is better · Third of three runs; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:56 -
High multi-core performance Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Dedicated media engines Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 multi-core Not available
-
Blender Classroom CPU render Not available
-
Final Cut Pro 30-minute 4K export Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test stability Not available
-
LM Studio Bonsai 27B generation speed Not available
-
Blender Classroom GPU render Not available
-
High multi-core performance 16 cores under 100W
Craft Computing found the 16-core Ryzen 9 8945HX unusually close to high-end desktop processors in Cinebench while staying below 100W of CPU consumption, but considered the processor excessive for gaming-only use.
Cinebench multi-core · Exact 32GB/1TB review system
Craft Computing · 11:08
3Can it game?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Up to 2x vs. M4
Apple reports up to twice the ray-traced gaming performance of its M4 comparison system in Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition. Apple did not publish an FPS result or an exact M6 test configuration.
Cyberpunk 2077: Ultimate Edition · Apple preproduction testing; ray tracing; exact M6 test configuration not published
Apple -
3DMark Wild Life Extreme 15644 points
Lon.TV's base 16GB/256GB unit scored 15,644 in 3DMark Wild Life Extreme, an average of 93.7 FPS.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 7:18 -
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra 45 to 50 fps
Lon.TV saw roughly 45 to 50 FPS in No Man's Sky at 1080p with Ultra settings while exploring a detailed planet surface on the base 16GB unit. This is a gameplay observation, not a repeatable benchmark run.
No Man's Sky on-foot planet exploration · 1920x1080; Ultra preset; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 6:24 -
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU 84110 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 84,110 in the Geekbench Metal GPU test. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:24 -
Cinebench 2026 GPU 26894 points
Adam Talks Tech's M6 scored 26,894 in Cinebench 2026 GPU. This unit had a 512GB SSD rather than the catalog's 256GB drive.
Cinebench 2026 GPU · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 512GB SSD; storage differs from the catalog's 256GB configuration
Adam Talks Tech · 11:30 -
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit 90,182
Brian Tong's M6 scored 90,182 in the Geekbench 7 Metal GPU test. His unit had 32GB of memory and a 2TB SSD, so this is not the catalog's 16GB/256GB configuration.
Geekbench 7 GPU, Metal · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD
Brian Tong · 4:56 -
Cyberpunk 2077 Not available
-
Helldivers 2 Not available
-
Rainbow Six Siege X Not available
-
Resolution tradeoff Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Manufacturer ray-tracing claim Not available
-
3DMark Wild Life Extreme Not available
-
No Man's Sky at 1080p Ultra Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal GPU Not available
-
Cinebench 2026 GPU Not available
-
Geekbench 7 Metal on an upgraded unit Not available
-
Cyberpunk 2077 71 fps
ETA PRIME observed about 71 FPS in Cyberpunk 2077 at 1440p Ultra with DLSS Quality and no frame generation while using Beast mode.
Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay · 1440p Ultra; DLSS Quality; no frame generation; Beast mode; stock 1x32GB memory
ETA PRIME · 8:56 -
Helldivers 2 70 fps
Craft Computing measured a 70 FPS average with a 61 FPS 0.1% low in Helldivers 2 at 1440p Ultra on the stock exact configuration.
Helldivers 2 gameplay benchmark · 1440p Ultra; exact 32GB/1TB review system
Craft Computing · 12:28 -
Rainbow Six Siege X 272 fps
Toasty Bros reported a 272 FPS average, 219 FPS minimum, and 311 FPS maximum in Rainbow Six Siege X at 1440p High.
Rainbow Six Siege X built-in benchmark · 1440p High; Beast mode; stock 1x32GB memory
Toasty Bros · 19:04 -
Resolution tradeoff 1080p native; 1440p tuned
Robtech concluded that native AAA gaming is best targeted at 1080p; higher resolutions generally require DLSS or lower detail settings. Craft Computing likewise found the 8GB VRAM limit required Medium settings in some demanding 1440p games.
Independent exact-system game suites · Stock RTX 5060 8GB
Robtech · 8:16
4Is it loud or hot?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Manufacturer idle noise 5 dBA
Apple lists a typical operator-position sound pressure level of 5 dBA at idle.
System idle · Operator position; manufacturer acoustical test
Apple -
Fan noise under load Not audible to the reviewer
During a 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, Lon.TV could feel airflow from the fan but could not hear it, and found the case cool to the touch afterward. No sound-level meter reading or temperature was reported.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:39 -
Load sound level Not available
-
GPU peak temperature Not available
-
Beast-mode CPU heat Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Manufacturer idle noise Not available
-
Fan noise under load Not available
-
Load sound level 47 dBA
Robtech measured 47 dBA under load in the stock Gaming mode and 50 dBA with the CPU power limit maxed in Beast mode.
Sustained system load · Stock Gaming mode; exact 32GB/1TB free review sample
Robtech · 11:07 -
GPU peak temperature 88 C
Robtech measured an 88 C GPU peak and described it as high; the CPU stayed below its 100 C limit during the same review testing.
Sustained system load · Exact 32GB/1TB free review sample
Robtech · 10:52 -
Beast-mode CPU heat 86 C average; 93 C peak
ETA PRIME recorded an 86 C average and 93 C maximum CPU temperature while gaming at 1440p in the 100W Beast mode, without observing thermal throttling.
1440p game testing · 100W Beast mode; stock 1x32GB memory
ETA PRIME · 9:42
5How much electricity does it use?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Maximum continuous power 155 W maximum
Apple specifies a 155 W maximum continuous power rating for the current Mac mini chassis. This is a design limit, not typical wall-power consumption.
Manufacturer electrical rating · 100-240 V AC input
Apple -
Wall power at idle 2.7 W
Lon.TV measured 2.7 W at the wall with the base 16GB/256GB unit idling at the macOS desktop with a display connected.
Idle at the macOS desktop · Plug-in power meter; external display active; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:12 -
Wall power during stress test 36.4 to 37.8 W
Lon.TV measured 36.4 to 37.8 W at the wall while the base 16GB/256GB unit ran the 3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test, which the reviewer described as loading the CPU and GPU.
3DMark Wild Life Extreme stress test · Plug-in power meter; M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 15:30 -
Settled idle wall power Not available
-
Gaming wall power Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Maximum continuous power Not available
-
Wall power at idle Not available
-
Wall power during stress test Not available
-
Settled idle wall power 37 W
Robtech measured about 37 W once the system settled at idle, but also observed frequent spikes as high as 80 W accompanied by audible fan ramping.
Windows desktop idle · Stock exact 32GB/1TB free review sample
Robtech · 10:28 -
Gaming wall power 221 W
Toasty Bros observed about 221 W at the wall while playing at 1440p in Beast mode.
1440p game testing · Beast mode; stock 1x32GB memory
Toasty Bros · 8:50
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Memory is upgradeable No
-
Storage is upgradeable No
-
Thunderbolt is present Yes
-
Display support Up to 3 displays
The M6 model supports up to three external displays through its Thunderbolt 4 and HDMI ports.
Manufacturer display-support check · M6 Mac mini
Apple -
Base 256GB SSD speed About 3,100 MB/s read; writes fall below 1,000 MB/s
In Blackmagic Disk Speed Test, Lon.TV's 256GB drive read at about 3,100 MB/s. Writes started near 1,000 MB/s and fell to roughly 340 to 800 MB/s once the cache filled. The reviewer called sustained writes the base model's main weakness.
Blackmagic Disk Speed Test · M6 12-core CPU and 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD; macOS 27.0
Lon.TV · 14:07 -
USB4 is present Not available
-
Internal component access Not available
-
Replaceable desktop GPU Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
Thunderbolt is present Not available
-
Display support Not available
-
Base 256GB SSD speed Not available
-
USB4 is present No
-
Internal component access 2x SO-DIMM; 2x M.2
Robtech found the side panel easy to remove and the second M.2 slot reachable in the tight interior, but accessing the two SO-DIMM slots requires removing the five-screw CPU cooler. The supplied extra M.2 heatsink supports a second drive.
Hands-on teardown and upgrade check · AtomMan G1 Pro chassis
Robtech · 2:54 -
Replaceable desktop GPU Low-profile PCIe GPU
The RTX 5060 is a standard low-profile desktop card in an internal PCIe 4.0 x16 slot. Reviewers considered a future same-size replacement plausible, but the proprietary rear opening and 350W supply limit compatibility.
Hands-on teardown and fit assessment · Gigabyte RTX 5060 OC Low Profile 8G
Craft Computing · 4:10
7Is it good value?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Launch price $899
Apple launched the base M6 Mac mini with 16GB of memory and a 256GB SSD at $899 in the United States.
Manufacturer launch-price check · M6, 16GB unified memory, 256GB SSD
Apple -
Manufacturer price Not available
-
Verified Amazon configuration Not available
-
Independent value context Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Launch price Not available
-
Manufacturer price $1,589
MINISFORUM listed the exact 32GB/1TB US configuration for $1,589 when checked, against a $1,979 compare-at price.
Manufacturer retail-price check · Variant 47325699408117; SKU G1Pro31US
MINISFORUM -
Verified Amazon configuration B0GHYMV62Q
Amazon ASIN B0GHYMV62Q matched the Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 32GB RAM, and 1TB SSD configuration when checked.
Retailer identity check · AtomMan G1 Pro 32GB/1TB
MINISFORUM -
Independent value context Compactness carries tradeoffs
Craft Computing considered the compact exact configuration competitive with similarly priced prebuilt towers, while noting that a full tower can offer more storage, lower temperatures, less noise, and slightly higher game performance.
Contemporary prebuilt price comparison · $1,439 review-time price
Craft Computing · 8:14
8Will it be dependable?
Apple Mac mini M6
-
Hardware warranty 1 year
Apple's U.S. limited warranty covers Mac hardware against defects in materials and workmanship for one year from the original retail purchase date.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
Apple -
Seller warranty Not available
-
Observed issues Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
-
Hardware warranty Not available
-
Seller warranty 2 years
MINISFORUM advertises a two-year seller warranty and a 30-day return window for the US store.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check
MINISFORUM -
Observed issues Stable radios; hot and noisy
Robtech reported no RAM or SSD overheating, no Bluetooth or Wi-Fi trouble, and sustained CPU load without throttling. The same unit showed high idle draw with repeated fan ramping, high GPU temperature, and above-average load noise.
Wireless range, sustained load, idle, and acoustic checks · Exact 32GB/1TB free review sample
Robtech · 12:58
References
-
Apple. Apple technical specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: 12-core CPU and GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD
-
Apple. Apple unveils a more powerful Mac mini featuring the all-new M6 and M5 Pro. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 Mac mini; Apple performance claims use preproduction systems whose exact M6 configuration is not published
Disclosure: Manufacturer launch announcement and manufacturer-conducted testing.
-
Apple. Apple One (1) Year Limited Warranty – Mac. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Apple-branded Mac hardware sold in the United States
-
Lon.TV. Is the Base Model M6 Mac Mini All You Need?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Base M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, 256GB SSD, and 2.5GbE; macOS 27.0
Disclosure: Lon Seidman says he bought the unit with his own money and that no one sponsored, reviewed, or approved the video before upload. The description includes a compensated Amazon affiliate link.
-
Brian Tong. M6 Mac Mini Review - Packed With Power But Is The 'Budget' Mac Dead?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 32GB memory, 2TB SSD, and 2.5GbE; $2,399 as configured
Disclosure: Brian Tong says Apple sent this unit for the review. The video does not say whether it must be returned. He earns commission on products tagged in the video.
-
Adam Talks Tech. M6 vs M5 Pro Mac mini: Real World Tests and Benchmarks. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: M6 with 12-core CPU, 12-core GPU, 16GB memory, and a 512GB SSD upgrade
Disclosure: Adam does not say how he obtained the M6. B&H loaned the M5 Pro used for comparison. The description includes Amazon and B&H affiliate links.
-
MINISFORUM. MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro Gaming PC. Product page. . Accessed .
Configuration: Variant 47325699408117, SKU G1Pro31US: Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 32GB DDR5-5200, 1TB SSD, US
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications, current price, availability, shipping estimate, warranty, and return terms.
-
ETA PRIME. The New G1 Pro Is FAST! SFF Gaming PC That Does It ALL!. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 1x32GB DDR5-5200, 1TB SSD review unit
Disclosure: The description discloses affiliate links and does not state how the review unit was obtained.
-
Robtech. Minisforum's PS5 Killer Mini PC...G1 Pro Review. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 1x32GB DDR5-5200, 1TB Kingston SSD free review sample; separate 2x16GB tests identified where used
Disclosure: The description identifies a free review sample and includes manufacturer and retailer affiliate links.
-
Craft Computing. SFF Gaming PC without the SFF Tax??? - Minisforum G1 Pro 16-Core / RTX 5060. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Ryzen 9 8945HX, Gigabyte desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 1x32GB DDR5-5200, 1TB PCIe 4.0 SSD review unit
Disclosure: The description links the manufacturer product page without an affiliate disclosure and does not state how the review unit was obtained.
-
Toasty Bros. CRAZY SFF Mini Gaming PC...But at What Cost?. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Early Ryzen 9 8945HX, desktop RTX 5060 8GB, 1x32GB DDR5, 1TB PCIe 4.0 SSD review sample
Disclosure: The reviewer identifies the unit as an early sample; the description discloses affiliate links but does not state how the unit was obtained.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for Apple Mac mini M6
- Uses a smaller 0.81 liter enclosure
- Has a manufacturer list price about $1,080 lower
Higher listed specifications for MINISFORUM AtomMan G1 Pro
- Supports 64 GB more memory
- Provides 2 storage slots versus 0
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | AtomMan G1 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | Apple M6 | AMD Ryzen 9 8945HX |
| Cores / threads | 12 / 12 | 16 / 32 |
| Processor default TDP | Not disclosed | 55 W |
| Integrated graphics | 12-core Apple GPU | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 desktop GPU with 8GB GDDR7 at up to 145W |
Memory and storage
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | AtomMan G1 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | Unified memory onboard | 1x 32GB DDR5-5200 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 32 GB | 96 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | No | Yes |
| Storage slots | 0 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | AtomMan G1 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2.5GbE; configurable to 10GbE | 1x 5GbE RJ45 |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 6 | Wi-Fi 7 + Bluetooth 5.4 |
| USB4 | Yes | No |
| Thunderbolt | Yes | No |
Size and price
| Specification | Mac mini M6 | AtomMan G1 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | 0.81 liters | 3.86 liters |
| List price | $899 | $1,979 |
| Product class | macOS mini desktop | Compact 1080p and 1440p gaming |