GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition vs ZOTAC MAGNUS EAMAX395C

Silver GEEKOM A5 Pro front and rear views with Ryzen 5 7530U label
ZOTAC MAGNUS EAMAX395C, front view
VS

Check current prices

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro / silver chassis / US market

Search Amazon Amazon affiliate link

ZOTAC MAGNUS EAMAX395C

Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home

Search Amazon Amazon affiliate link

Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.

iThese are manufacturer-sourced specifications, not MiniPCBench test results. Confirm the exact processor, memory, storage, price, and availability before buying.
Memory
Storage

1Is it fast for normal work?

2Can it handle sustained work?

3Can it game?

4Is it loud or hot?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Fan setting also changes performance

5How much electricity does it use?

6Can I upgrade and connect everything?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Memory is upgradeable Yes
  • Storage is upgradeable Yes
  • Care when opening the case

7Is it good value?

8Will it be dependable?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Fedora and Debian installation
  • Debian installer recognized both network adapters

ZOTAC MAGNUS EAMAX395C

  • Fedora and Debian installation Not available
  • Debian installer recognized both network adapters Not available

References

  1. GEEKOM. A5 Pro 2026 Edition specifications and US configuration. Product page. Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro / silver chassis / US market

    Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.

  2. Lon.TV. What a sub $500 Mini PC looks like these days: GEEKOM A5 Pro Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / Windows 11; SSD capacity and firmware not established. Video discusses a 512GB offer.

    Disclosure: Manufacturer supplied unit free of charge; no other compensation or advance approval disclosed. Affiliate links.

  3. Learn Linux TV. Can the Geekom A5 Pro Run Linux? Full Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB RAM / 1TB NVMe / Windows 11 Pro replaced for Fedora 43 and Debian 13 tests; firmware unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: GEEKOM supplied review unit; affiliate links disclosed.

  4. Robtech. Upgrade or Side grade? GEEKOM A5 PRO (2026) Mini PC Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4-3200 / 1TB WD Black SN750 / Windows 11 Pro; firmware release unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: Free manufacturer review sample; affiliate and coupon links.

  5. Platima Tinkers. Is a Mini PC Better Than an SBC? GEEKOM A5 Pro Part 2: Teardown, Debian & Benchmarks. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4-3200 in two 8GB modules / 1TB SSD. BIOS NUCBC02 2.42, EC 1.16. Debian 13.3 Cinnamon and a fresh Windows 11 installation; Windows edition/build unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: YouTube paid-promotion notice, affiliate links and manufacturer coupon disclosed. Exact unit acquisition terms unconfirmed.

  6. ZOTAC. MAGNUS EAMAX395C Windows configuration. Product page. Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen AI Max+ 395 / 128GB LPDDR5X / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home

    Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.

  7. ZOTAC. EAMAX395C family user manual. Product page. Accessed .

Value for money

No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.

Specification differences

Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications

Higher listed specifications for GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Uses a smaller 0.47 liter enclosure

Higher listed specifications for ZOTAC MAGNUS EAMAX395C

  • Supports 64 GB more memory
  • Provides 3 storage slots versus 2

Verified specifications

Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status

Processor

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EAMAX395C
CPUAMD Ryzen 5 7530UAMD Ryzen AI Max+ 395
Cores / threads6 / 1216 / 32
Processor default TDPNot disclosedNot disclosed
Integrated graphicsAMD Radeon GraphicsAMD Radeon 8060S

Memory and storage

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EAMAX395C
Memory typeDDR4 SO-DIMMLPDDR5X-8000 onboard
Maximum memory64 GB128 GB
Upgradeable memoryYesNo
Storage slots23

Connectivity

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EAMAX395C
Ethernet1 × 2.5GbE2 x 2.5Gbps Ethernet
WirelessWi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; module unconfirmed
USB4NoYes
ThunderboltNot publishedNo

Size and price

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EAMAX395C
Enclosure volume0.47 liters2.65 liters
List priceNot publishedNot published
Product classNot assignedNot assigned