GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition vs ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

Silver GEEKOM A5 Pro front and rear views with Ryzen 5 7530U label
ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC, front view
VS

Check current prices

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro / silver chassis / US market

Search Amazon Amazon affiliate link

ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

Core Ultra 7 255HX / RTX 5060 Ti 16GB / 16GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home

Search Amazon Amazon affiliate link

Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.

iThese are manufacturer-sourced specifications, not MiniPCBench test results. Confirm the exact processor, memory, storage, price, and availability before buying.
Memory
Storage

1Is it fast for normal work?

2Can it handle sustained work?

3Can it game?

ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

  • Battlefield 6 gameplay checked by HEBEFACE

4Is it loud or hot?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Fan setting also changes performance
  • Fan noise requires consideration Not available

ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

  • Fan setting also changes performance Not available
  • Fan noise requires consideration

5How much electricity does it use?

6Can I upgrade and connect everything?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Memory is upgradeable Yes
  • Storage is upgradeable Yes
  • Care when opening the case
  • Bottom cover lifts away without a fan cable Not available

ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

  • Memory is upgradeable Yes
  • Storage is upgradeable Yes
  • Care when opening the case Not available
  • Bottom cover lifts away without a fan cable

7Is it good value?

8Will it be dependable?

GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Fedora and Debian installation
  • Debian installer recognized both network adapters

ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

  • Fedora and Debian installation Not available
  • Debian installer recognized both network adapters Not available

References

  1. GEEKOM. A5 Pro 2026 Edition specifications and US configuration. Product page. Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Pro / silver chassis / US market

    Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.

  2. Lon.TV. What a sub $500 Mini PC looks like these days: GEEKOM A5 Pro Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4 / Windows 11; SSD capacity and firmware not established. Video discusses a 512GB offer.

    Disclosure: Manufacturer supplied unit free of charge; no other compensation or advance approval disclosed. Affiliate links.

  3. Learn Linux TV. Can the Geekom A5 Pro Run Linux? Full Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB RAM / 1TB NVMe / Windows 11 Pro replaced for Fedora 43 and Debian 13 tests; firmware unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: GEEKOM supplied review unit; affiliate links disclosed.

  4. Robtech. Upgrade or Side grade? GEEKOM A5 PRO (2026) Mini PC Review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4-3200 / 1TB WD Black SN750 / Windows 11 Pro; firmware release unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: Free manufacturer review sample; affiliate and coupon links.

  5. Platima Tinkers. Is a Mini PC Better Than an SBC? GEEKOM A5 Pro Part 2: Teardown, Debian & Benchmarks. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: Ryzen 5 7530U / 16GB DDR4-3200 in two 8GB modules / 1TB SSD. BIOS NUCBC02 2.42, EC 1.16. Debian 13.3 Cinnamon and a fresh Windows 11 installation; Windows edition/build unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: YouTube paid-promotion notice, affiliate links and manufacturer coupon disclosed. Exact unit acquisition terms unconfirmed.

  6. ZOTAC. MAGNUS EN275060TC Windows configuration. Product page. Accessed .

    Configuration: Core Ultra 7 255HX / RTX 5060 Ti 16GB / 16GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / Windows 11 Home

    Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.

  7. ZOTAC. EN275060TC family user manual. Product page. Accessed .

  8. ASCII. An incredibly compact gaming PC equipped with an RTX 5060 Ti | MAGNUS EN275060TC. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: 255HX and desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB; review discusses regional 16GB/1TB options, but installed OS, exact review-unit RAM/storage and firmware are unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: Companion article discloses possible affiliate revenue; review-unit loan, purchase or retention status unconfirmed.

  9. PAD: PC Watch & AKIBA PC Hotline!. Breaking the Limits of Mini PCs! Desktop GPU Power for Gaming and AI!. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: EN275060TC with 255HX and desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB; two memory modules and a Crucial SSD visible. Exact installed capacities, OS and firmware unconfirmed. The separate EU27507TC segments are not used.

    Disclosure: Provided by ZOTAC; paid-promotion label and publisher sponsorship disclosed. Loan versus retained review-unit status unconfirmed.

  10. HEBEFACE. ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC mini PC review. Video review. . Accessed .

    Configuration: 255HX, desktop RTX 5060 Ti 16GB and 1TB SSD identified; exact installed system memory, Windows edition, firmware and complete game settings unconfirmed.

    Disclosure: Retailer product link disclosed; review-unit purchase, loan, retention and sponsorship status unconfirmed.

Value for money

No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.

Specification differences

Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications

Higher listed specifications for GEEKOM A5 Pro 2026 Edition

  • Uses a smaller 0.47 liter enclosure

Higher listed specifications for ZOTAC MAGNUS EN275060TC

  • Supports 32 GB more memory

Verified specifications

Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status

Processor

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EN275060TC
CPUAMD Ryzen 5 7530UIntel Core Ultra 7 255HX
Cores / threads6 / 1220 / 20
Processor default TDPNot disclosedNot disclosed
Integrated graphicsAMD Radeon GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce RTX 5060 Ti desktop, 16GB GDDR7

Memory and storage

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EN275060TC
Memory typeDDR4 SO-DIMMDDR5-5600 SO-DIMM; one module installed
Maximum memory64 GB96 GB
Upgradeable memoryYesYes
Storage slots22

Connectivity

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EN275060TC
Ethernet1 × 2.5GbE2 x 2.5Gbps Ethernet
WirelessWi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2Intel Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4; exact module unconfirmed
USB4NoYes
ThunderboltNot publishedYes

Size and price

SpecificationA5 Pro 2026 EditionMAGNUS EN275060TC
Enclosure volume0.47 liters2.65 liters
List priceNot publishedNot published
Product classNot assignedNot assigned