GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition vs MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
Check current prices
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
Core Ultra 7 356H, 32GB DDR5, 1TB SSD
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop 8GB / 32GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / US adapter; included OS unconfirmed
Amazon results may include other models. Verify the processor, memory, storage, and seller before buying.
| Memory | ||
|---|---|---|
| Storage |
1Is it fast for normal work?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Processor configuration 16 cores / 16 threads
The Core Ultra 7 356H has four performance cores, eight efficiency cores, and four low-power efficiency cores for 16 total cores and threads, with a maximum turbo frequency of 4.7 GHz. This is a processor specification, not measured IT13 performance.
Manufacturer processor specification · Intel Core Ultra 7 356H
Intel
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Processor configuration Not available
2Can it handle sustained work?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Cooling design IceBlast 2.0
GEEKOM identifies the cooling system as IceBlast 2.0 and describes it as efficient and quiet. No exact-chassis sustained benchmark was available to quantify that claim.
Manufacturer cooling-design check · IT13 2026 Edition
GEEKOM
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Cooling design Not available
3Can it game?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Integrated graphics 4 Xe cores
Intel specifies four Xe cores, a 2.45 GHz maximum graphics frequency, and hardware ray tracing for the Core Ultra 7 356H's Intel Graphics. No exact IT13 2026 gaming result was found.
Manufacturer graphics specification · Core Ultra 7 356H integrated graphics
Intel
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Integrated graphics Not available
4Is it loud or hot?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Exact measurements unavailable Not independently measured
The manufacturer calls the IceBlast 2.0 system quiet but does not publish a sound-pressure level or exact-chassis thermal result for the Ultra 7 configuration. Older 13th-generation IT13 and IT13 Max results are not substituted.
Exact-model evidence check · GMIT13U7356H-321-EU
GEEKOM
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Exact measurements unavailable Not available
5How much electricity does it use?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Power adapter rating Approximately 120 W adapter
GEEKOM specifies a 19 V, 6.32 A external adapter, equivalent to approximately 120 W of rated capacity. This is not measured wall-power consumption.
Manufacturer electrical specification · 19 V DC, 6.32 A
GEEKOM
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Power adapter rating Not available
6Can I upgrade and connect everything?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
USB4 is present Yes
-
Memory and storage expansion Up to 64GB RAM / 2x M.2
The Ultra 7 configuration supports dual-channel DDR5 memory up to 64GB and provides two M.2 storage paths. GEEKOM identifies the primary and secondary paths as PCIe, but conflicting generation labels on the shared product page are omitted here.
Manufacturer expansion check · Core Ultra 7 356H configuration
GEEKOM -
Four-display support Up to 4 displays
GEEKOM states that two USB4 ports and two HDMI outputs can drive up to four displays, with up to 8K output supported through the highest-capability connection.
Manufacturer display-support check · Dual USB4 and dual HDMI
GEEKOM -
One memory module in the reviewed unit Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Memory is upgradeable Yes
-
Storage is upgradeable Yes
-
USB4 is present Not available
-
Memory and storage expansion Not available
-
Four-display support Not available
-
One memory module in the reviewed unit
TechTablets found one 32GB SO-DIMM and an empty second memory slot. Other reviewers received different layouts, so confirm the installed module count before buying.
TechTablets · 3:18
7Is it good value?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Manufacturer price €1,299
GEEKOM Spain listed the exact 32GB/1TB Ultra 7 configuration for €1,299 when checked, reduced from a €1,799 regular price.
Manufacturer retail-price check · GMIT13U7356H-321-EU: Core Ultra 7 356H, 32GB RAM, 1TB SSD
GEEKOM
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Manufacturer price Not available
8Will it be dependable?
GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
-
Limited warranty 3 years
GEEKOM provides a three-year limited warranty covering design and workmanship defects, plus a 30-day return period on the regional store.
Manufacturer warranty-policy check · European regional store
GEEKOM -
Manufacturer validation program Factory validation claimed
GEEKOM says the IT13 line undergoes vibration, drop, temperature, humidity, port-cycle, noise, salt-spray, and system-stability testing. These are manufacturer process claims, not long-term field reliability data.
Manufacturer quality-program check · IT13 product family
GEEKOM -
Bazzite devices worked in one review Not available
-
Linux controls were limited Not available
-
Wi-Fi issue in an unspecified Mint build Not available
MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
-
Limited warranty Not available
-
Manufacturer validation program Not available
-
Bazzite devices worked in one review
Craft Computing reported working networking, audio, card reader and sleep without extra setup on his Bazzite installation. The exact distribution build was not disclosed; this does not establish compatibility with every Linux version.
Craft Computing · 16:18 -
Linux controls were limited
Craft Computing reported no manufacturer Linux application for changing power profiles or RGB lighting. He changed the power mode in firmware.
Craft Computing · 13:12 -
Wi-Fi issue in an unspecified Mint build
TechTablets reported a Wi-Fi 7 driver problem with his Linux Mint installation. He did not identify the release and said it might have been older. This differs from the Bazzite experience reported by Craft Computing.
TechTablets · 11:18
References
-
GEEKOM. IT13 2026 Edition Mini PC with Core Ultra 7 356H. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: GMIT13U7356H-321-EU: Core Ultra 7 356H, 32GB DDR5, 1TB SSD, Windows 11 Pro, EU regional configuration
Disclosure: Manufacturer product specifications, regional price, availability, warranty, and quality-program claims.
-
Intel. Intel Core Ultra 7 Processor 356H specifications. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Intel Core Ultra 7 356H processor
-
MINISFORUM. AtomMan G7 Pro specifications and US configuration. Product page. Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop 8GB / 32GB DDR5 / 1TB SSD / US adapter; included OS unconfirmed
Disclosure: Manufacturer specifications; no MiniPCBench measurements.
-
TechTablets. Atomman G7 Pro Review - 14900HX & RTX 5070 SFF PC!. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop / one 32GB Crucial DDR5-5600 SO-DIMM / 1TB PCIe 4.0 SSD / Windows 11 Pro; firmware version unconfirmed. Early review unit.
Disclosure: Unit acquisition and sponsorship were not specified in the inspected description.
-
Craft Computing. It's Not Me Microsoft, it's you... Switching my whole family to Linux. Video review. . Accessed .
Configuration: Core i9-14900HX / RTX 5070 Laptop / 32GB DDR5-5200 across two SO-DIMMs / 1TB NVMe / Bazzite; distribution build, kernel and firmware version unconfirmed.
Disclosure: Manufacturer supplied a review unit; affiliate links disclosed.
Value for money
No value comparison is available. It requires eligible test scores and at least four current price observations in seven days.
Specification differences
Differences supported by the listed manufacturer specifications
Higher listed specifications for GEEKOM IT13 2026 Edition
Higher listed specifications for MINISFORUM AtomMan G7 Pro
- Supports 32 GB more memory
Verified specifications
Manufacturer-sourced specifications and current testing status
Processor
| Specification | IT13 2026 Edition | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| CPU | Intel Core Ultra 7 356H | Intel Core i9-14900HX |
| Cores / threads | 16 / 16 | 24 / 32 |
| Processor default TDP | 25 W | Not disclosed |
| Integrated graphics | Intel Graphics, 4 Xe cores | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 5070 Laptop GPU, 8GB GDDR7 |
Memory and storage
| Specification | IT13 2026 Edition | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Memory type | DDR5 SO-DIMM | DDR5 SO-DIMM |
| Maximum memory | 64 GB | 96 GB |
| Upgradeable memory | Yes | Yes |
| Storage slots | 2 | 2 |
Connectivity
| Specification | IT13 2026 Edition | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Ethernet | 2.5GbE | 1 × 2.5GbE |
| Wireless | Wi-Fi 6E + Bluetooth 5.2 | Intel BE200 Wi-Fi 7 and Bluetooth 5.4 |
| USB4 | Yes | Yes |
| Thunderbolt | No | Not published |
Size and price
| Specification | IT13 2026 Edition | AtomMan G7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Enclosure volume | 0.64 liters | Not published |
| List price | $1,799 | Not published |
| Product class | Expandable office and media work | Not assigned |